Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:35 am 4:55 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Ferrieres-en-bray - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Ferrieres-en-bray are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:55 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Ferrieres-en-bray is 06:25 and Iftar time is 05:05 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:05 am 7:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:46 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:47 pm
16 April Thursday 3:56 am 7:49 pm
17 April Friday 3:54 am 7:50 pm
18 April Saturday 3:51 am 7:52 pm
19 April Sunday 3:48 am 7:54 pm
20 April Monday 3:45 am 7:55 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:42 am 7:57 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:39 am 7:58 pm
23 April Thursday 3:37 am 8:00 pm
24 April Friday 3:34 am 8:01 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 8:03 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 8:04 pm
27 April Monday 3:25 am 8:06 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:22 am 8:07 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:19 am 8:09 pm
30 April Thursday 3:16 am 8:10 pm
01 May Friday 3:13 am 8:12 pm
02 May Saturday 3:10 am 8:13 pm
03 May Sunday 3:07 am 8:15 pm
04 May Monday 3:04 am 8:16 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:01 am 8:18 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:58 am 8:19 pm
07 May Thursday 2:55 am 8:21 pm
08 May Friday 2:52 am 8:22 pm
09 May Saturday 2:49 am 8:24 pm
10 May Sunday 2:46 am 8:25 pm
11 May Monday 2:43 am 8:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:40 am 8:28 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:55 am 07:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:56 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:57 pm
16 April Thursday 03:46 am 07:59 pm
17 April Friday 03:44 am 08:00 pm
18 April Saturday 03:41 am 08:02 pm
19 April Sunday 03:38 am 08:04 pm
20 April Monday 03:35 am 08:05 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:32 am 08:07 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:29 am 08:08 pm
23 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:10 pm
24 April Friday 03:24 am 08:11 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 08:13 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 08:14 pm
27 April Monday 03:15 am 08:16 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:12 am 08:17 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:09 am 08:19 pm
30 April Thursday 03:06 am 08:20 pm
01 May Friday 03:03 am 08:22 pm
02 May Saturday 03:00 am 08:23 pm
03 May Sunday 02:57 am 08:25 pm
04 May Monday 02:54 am 08:26 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:51 am 08:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:48 am 08:29 pm
07 May Thursday 02:45 am 08:31 pm
08 May Friday 02:42 am 08:32 pm
09 May Saturday 02:39 am 08:34 pm
10 May Sunday 02:36 am 08:35 pm
11 May Monday 02:33 am 08:36 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:30 am 08:38 pm

Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Ferrieres-en-bray France, Year 2021

Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Ferrieres-en-bray Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments