D huison-longueville Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Sep, 2021 05:55 am 7:43 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in D huison-longueville - France

Today 25 Sep, 2021, 17 Safar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in D huison-longueville are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:55 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:43 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in D huison-longueville is 05:45 and Iftar time is 07:53 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:08 am 7:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:05 am 7:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:02 am 7:43 pm
16 April Thursday 4:00 am 7:45 pm
17 April Friday 3:57 am 7:46 pm
18 April Saturday 3:54 am 7:48 pm
19 April Sunday 3:52 am 7:49 pm
20 April Monday 3:49 am 7:51 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 7:52 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:44 am 7:53 pm
23 April Thursday 3:41 am 7:55 pm
24 April Friday 3:38 am 7:56 pm
25 April Saturday 3:36 am 7:58 pm
26 April Sunday 3:33 am 7:59 pm
27 April Monday 3:30 am 8:01 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:27 am 8:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:25 am 8:04 pm
30 April Thursday 3:22 am 8:05 pm
01 May Friday 3:19 am 8:06 pm
02 May Saturday 3:16 am 8:08 pm
03 May Sunday 3:14 am 8:09 pm
04 May Monday 3:11 am 8:11 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:08 am 8:12 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:05 am 8:14 pm
07 May Thursday 3:03 am 8:15 pm
08 May Friday 3:00 am 8:16 pm
09 May Saturday 2:57 am 8:18 pm
10 May Sunday 2:54 am 8:19 pm
11 May Monday 2:51 am 8:20 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:49 am 8:22 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:58 am 07:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:55 am 07:52 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:52 am 07:53 pm
16 April Thursday 03:50 am 07:55 pm
17 April Friday 03:47 am 07:56 pm
18 April Saturday 03:44 am 07:58 pm
19 April Sunday 03:42 am 07:59 pm
20 April Monday 03:39 am 08:01 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 08:02 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:34 am 08:03 pm
23 April Thursday 03:31 am 08:05 pm
24 April Friday 03:28 am 08:06 pm
25 April Saturday 03:26 am 08:08 pm
26 April Sunday 03:23 am 08:09 pm
27 April Monday 03:20 am 08:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:17 am 08:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:15 am 08:14 pm
30 April Thursday 03:12 am 08:15 pm
01 May Friday 03:09 am 08:16 pm
02 May Saturday 03:06 am 08:18 pm
03 May Sunday 03:04 am 08:19 pm
04 May Monday 03:01 am 08:21 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:58 am 08:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:55 am 08:24 pm
07 May Thursday 02:53 am 08:25 pm
08 May Friday 02:50 am 08:26 pm
09 May Saturday 02:47 am 08:28 pm
10 May Sunday 02:44 am 08:29 pm
11 May Monday 02:41 am 08:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:39 am 08:32 pm

D huison-longueville Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings D huison-longueville France, Year 2021

D huison-longueville Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, D huison-longueville Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete D huison-longueville Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers D huison-longueville Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete D huison-longueville Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete D huison-longueville Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your D huison-longueville Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments