Crossen Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
23 May, 2022 02:44 am 9:04 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Crossen - Germany

Today 23 May, 2022 and 22 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Crossen are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:04 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Crossen is 02:34 and Iftar time is 09:14 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:50 am 7:43 pm
02 April Saturday 4:48 am 7:45 pm
03 April Sunday 4:45 am 7:47 pm
04 April Monday 4:42 am 7:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:39 am 7:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:36 am 7:52 pm
07 April Thursday 4:34 am 7:53 pm
08 April Friday 4:31 am 7:55 pm
09 April Saturday 4:28 am 7:56 pm
10 April Sunday 4:25 am 7:58 pm
11 April Monday 4:22 am 8:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:19 am 8:01 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:16 am 8:03 pm
14 April Thursday 4:13 am 8:04 pm
15 April Friday 4:11 am 8:06 pm
16 April Saturday 4:08 am 8:08 pm
17 April Sunday 4:05 am 8:09 pm
18 April Monday 4:02 am 8:11 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:59 am 8:13 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:56 am 8:14 pm
21 April Thursday 3:52 am 8:16 pm
22 April Friday 3:49 am 8:17 pm
23 April Saturday 3:46 am 8:19 pm
24 April Sunday 3:43 am 8:21 pm
25 April Monday 3:40 am 8:22 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:37 am 8:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:34 am 8:25 pm
28 April Thursday 3:30 am 8:27 pm
29 April Friday 3:27 am 8:29 pm
30 April Saturday 3:24 am 8:30 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:40 am 07:53 pm
02 April Saturday 04:38 am 07:55 pm
03 April Sunday 04:35 am 07:57 pm
04 April Monday 04:32 am 07:58 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:29 am 08:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:26 am 08:02 pm
07 April Thursday 04:24 am 08:03 pm
08 April Friday 04:21 am 08:05 pm
09 April Saturday 04:18 am 08:06 pm
10 April Sunday 04:15 am 08:08 pm
11 April Monday 04:12 am 08:10 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:09 am 08:11 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:06 am 08:13 pm
14 April Thursday 04:03 am 08:14 pm
15 April Friday 04:01 am 08:16 pm
16 April Saturday 03:58 am 08:18 pm
17 April Sunday 03:55 am 08:19 pm
18 April Monday 03:52 am 08:21 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:49 am 08:23 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:46 am 08:24 pm
21 April Thursday 03:42 am 08:26 pm
22 April Friday 03:39 am 08:27 pm
23 April Saturday 03:36 am 08:29 pm
24 April Sunday 03:33 am 08:31 pm
25 April Monday 03:30 am 08:32 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:27 am 08:34 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:24 am 08:35 pm
28 April Thursday 03:20 am 08:37 pm
29 April Friday 03:17 am 08:39 pm
30 April Saturday 03:14 am 08:40 pm

Crossen Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Crossen Germany, Year 2022

Crossen Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Crossen Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Crossen Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Crossen Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Crossen Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Crossen Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Crossen Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments