Côte-saint-luc Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
17 May, 2022 03:36 am 8:22 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Côte-saint-luc - Canada

Today 17 May, 2022 and 16 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Côte-saint-luc are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:36 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:22 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Côte-saint-luc is 03:26 and Iftar time is 08:32 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:11 am 7:24 pm
02 April Saturday 5:09 am 7:25 pm
03 April Sunday 5:07 am 7:26 pm
04 April Monday 5:05 am 7:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:03 am 7:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:00 am 7:30 pm
07 April Thursday 4:58 am 7:32 pm
08 April Friday 4:56 am 7:33 pm
09 April Saturday 4:54 am 7:34 pm
10 April Sunday 4:52 am 7:35 pm
11 April Monday 4:50 am 7:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:48 am 7:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:45 am 7:39 pm
14 April Thursday 4:43 am 7:41 pm
15 April Friday 4:41 am 7:42 pm
16 April Saturday 4:39 am 7:43 pm
17 April Sunday 4:37 am 7:44 pm
18 April Monday 4:35 am 7:46 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:33 am 7:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:30 am 7:48 pm
21 April Thursday 4:28 am 7:50 pm
22 April Friday 4:26 am 7:51 pm
23 April Saturday 4:24 am 7:52 pm
24 April Sunday 4:22 am 7:53 pm
25 April Monday 4:20 am 7:55 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:18 am 7:56 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:16 am 7:57 pm
28 April Thursday 4:14 am 7:59 pm
29 April Friday 4:12 am 8:00 pm
30 April Saturday 4:10 am 8:01 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:01 am 07:34 pm
02 April Saturday 04:59 am 07:35 pm
03 April Sunday 04:57 am 07:36 pm
04 April Monday 04:55 am 07:38 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:53 am 07:39 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:50 am 07:40 pm
07 April Thursday 04:48 am 07:42 pm
08 April Friday 04:46 am 07:43 pm
09 April Saturday 04:44 am 07:44 pm
10 April Sunday 04:42 am 07:45 pm
11 April Monday 04:40 am 07:47 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:38 am 07:48 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:35 am 07:49 pm
14 April Thursday 04:33 am 07:51 pm
15 April Friday 04:31 am 07:52 pm
16 April Saturday 04:29 am 07:53 pm
17 April Sunday 04:27 am 07:54 pm
18 April Monday 04:25 am 07:56 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:23 am 07:57 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:20 am 07:58 pm
21 April Thursday 04:18 am 08:00 pm
22 April Friday 04:16 am 08:01 pm
23 April Saturday 04:14 am 08:02 pm
24 April Sunday 04:12 am 08:03 pm
25 April Monday 04:10 am 08:05 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:08 am 08:06 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:06 am 08:07 pm
28 April Thursday 04:04 am 08:09 pm
29 April Friday 04:02 am 08:10 pm
30 April Saturday 04:00 am 08:11 pm

Côte-saint-luc Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Côte-saint-luc Canada, Year 2022

Côte-saint-luc Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Côte-saint-luc Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Côte-saint-luc Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Côte-saint-luc Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Côte-saint-luc Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Côte-saint-luc Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Côte-saint-luc Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments