Chhota Angutia Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2019

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 4:01 am 6:32 pm
07 May Tuesday 4:00 am 6:32 pm
08 May Wednesday 3:59 am 6:33 pm
09 May Thursday 3:59 am 6:33 pm
10 May Friday 3:58 am 6:34 pm
11 May Saturday 3:57 am 6:34 pm
12 May Sunday 3:56 am 6:35 pm
13 May Monday 3:56 am 6:35 pm
14 May Tuesday 3:55 am 6:36 pm
15 May Wednesday 3:54 am 6:36 pm
16 May Thursday 3:54 am 6:37 pm
17 May Friday 3:53 am 6:37 pm
18 May Saturday 3:52 am 6:38 pm
19 May Sunday 3:52 am 6:38 pm
20 May Monday 3:51 am 6:39 pm
21 May Tuesday 3:50 am 6:39 pm
22 May Wednesday 3:50 am 6:40 pm
23 May Thursday 3:49 am 6:40 pm
24 May Friday 3:49 am 6:41 pm
25 May Saturday 3:48 am 6:41 pm
26 May Sunday 3:48 am 6:42 pm
27 May Monday 3:48 am 6:42 pm
28 May Tuesday 3:47 am 6:43 pm
29 May Wednesday 3:47 am 6:43 pm
30 May Thursday 3:46 am 6:43 pm
31 May Friday 3:46 am 6:44 pm
01 June Saturday 3:46 am 6:44 pm
02 June Sunday 3:45 am 6:45 pm
03 June Monday 3:45 am 6:45 pm
04 June Tuesday 3:45 am 6:46 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 03:51 am 06:42 pm
07 May Tuesday 03:50 am 06:42 pm
08 May Wednesday 03:49 am 06:43 pm
09 May Thursday 03:49 am 06:43 pm
10 May Friday 03:48 am 06:44 pm
11 May Saturday 03:47 am 06:44 pm
12 May Sunday 03:46 am 06:45 pm
13 May Monday 03:46 am 06:45 pm
14 May Tuesday 03:45 am 06:46 pm
15 May Wednesday 03:44 am 06:46 pm
16 May Thursday 03:44 am 06:47 pm
17 May Friday 03:43 am 06:47 pm
18 May Saturday 03:42 am 06:48 pm
19 May Sunday 03:42 am 06:48 pm
20 May Monday 03:41 am 06:49 pm
21 May Tuesday 03:40 am 06:49 pm
22 May Wednesday 03:40 am 06:50 pm
23 May Thursday 03:39 am 06:50 pm
24 May Friday 03:39 am 06:51 pm
25 May Saturday 03:38 am 06:51 pm
26 May Sunday 03:38 am 06:52 pm
27 May Monday 03:38 am 06:52 pm
28 May Tuesday 03:37 am 06:53 pm
29 May Wednesday 03:37 am 06:53 pm
30 May Thursday 03:36 am 06:53 pm
31 May Friday 03:36 am 06:54 pm
01 June Saturday 03:36 am 06:54 pm
02 June Sunday 03:35 am 06:55 pm
03 June Monday 03:35 am 06:55 pm
04 June Tuesday 03:35 am 06:56 pm
Chhota Angutia Prayer Times 

Chhota Angutia Ramadan Timings 2019 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Chhota Angutia Ramadan Timings Schedule 2019 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Chhota Angutia Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2019 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Chhota Angutia Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Chhota Angutia Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2019 has been presented for all major cities of Bangladesh.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Chhota Angutia Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Chhota Angutia Ramadan Calendar for year 2019.

Other Cities of Bangladesh

•  Badda Ramadan Timings •  Faridpur Ramadan Timings
•  Baikari Ramadan Timings •  Feni Ramadan Timings
•  Barisal Ramadan Timings •  Gazipur Ramadan Timings
•  Bogra Ramadan Timings •  Habiganj Ramadan Timings
•  Brahmanbaria Ramadan Timings •  Jamalpur Ramadan Timings
•  Chhota Angutia Ramadan Timings •  Jessore Ramadan Timings
•  Chittagong Ramadan Timings •  Jhikargachha Ramadan Timings
•  Chittagong Port Ramadan Timings •  Joydebpur Ramadan Timings
•  Comilla Ramadan Timings •  Khalishpur Ramadan Timings
•  Dhaka Ramadan Timings •  Khulna Ramadan Timings
•  Dhamrai Ramadan Timings •  Kushtia Ramadan Timings
•  Dinajpur Ramadan Timings •  Madaripur Ramadan Timings

Ramadan Recipes View All

Other Countries

•  Australia •  Kuwait
•  Bahrain •  New Zealand
•  Canada •  Oman
•  China •  Qatar
•  France •  Russian Federation
•  Germany •  Saudi Arabia
•  India •  South Africa
•  Italy •  United Arab Emirates
•  Japan •  United Kingdom
•  Jordan •  United States

Comments

Ramadan Special Recipes

Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe

Pakistan Ramadan Timings

 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>