Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Dec, 2022 06:25 am 4:37 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Channel-port Aux Basques - Canada

Today 07 Dec, 2022 and 14 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Channel-port Aux Basques are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:25 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:37 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Channel-port Aux Basques is 06:15 and Iftar time is 04:47 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:38 am 7:57 pm
02 April Saturday 5:35 am 7:59 pm
03 April Sunday 5:33 am 8:00 pm
04 April Monday 5:31 am 8:02 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:29 am 8:03 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:26 am 8:04 pm
07 April Thursday 5:24 am 8:06 pm
08 April Friday 5:22 am 8:07 pm
09 April Saturday 5:19 am 8:09 pm
10 April Sunday 5:17 am 8:10 pm
11 April Monday 5:15 am 8:12 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:12 am 8:13 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:10 am 8:14 pm
14 April Thursday 5:08 am 8:16 pm
15 April Friday 5:05 am 8:17 pm
16 April Saturday 5:03 am 8:19 pm
17 April Sunday 5:01 am 8:20 pm
18 April Monday 4:58 am 8:21 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:56 am 8:23 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:54 am 8:24 pm
21 April Thursday 4:51 am 8:26 pm
22 April Friday 4:49 am 8:27 pm
23 April Saturday 4:47 am 8:28 pm
24 April Sunday 4:44 am 8:30 pm
25 April Monday 4:42 am 8:31 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:40 am 8:33 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:37 am 8:34 pm
28 April Thursday 4:35 am 8:35 pm
29 April Friday 4:33 am 8:37 pm
30 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:38 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:28 am 08:07 pm
02 April Saturday 05:25 am 08:09 pm
03 April Sunday 05:23 am 08:10 pm
04 April Monday 05:21 am 08:12 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:19 am 08:13 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:16 am 08:14 pm
07 April Thursday 05:14 am 08:16 pm
08 April Friday 05:12 am 08:17 pm
09 April Saturday 05:09 am 08:19 pm
10 April Sunday 05:07 am 08:20 pm
11 April Monday 05:05 am 08:22 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:02 am 08:23 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:00 am 08:24 pm
14 April Thursday 04:58 am 08:26 pm
15 April Friday 04:55 am 08:27 pm
16 April Saturday 04:53 am 08:29 pm
17 April Sunday 04:51 am 08:30 pm
18 April Monday 04:48 am 08:31 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:46 am 08:33 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:44 am 08:34 pm
21 April Thursday 04:41 am 08:36 pm
22 April Friday 04:39 am 08:37 pm
23 April Saturday 04:37 am 08:38 pm
24 April Sunday 04:34 am 08:40 pm
25 April Monday 04:32 am 08:41 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:30 am 08:43 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:27 am 08:44 pm
28 April Thursday 04:25 am 08:45 pm
29 April Friday 04:23 am 08:47 pm
30 April Saturday 04:21 am 08:48 pm

Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Channel-port Aux Basques Canada, Year 2022

Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Channel-port Aux Basques Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments