Broughton Island Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
02:09 am 2:20 pm 27 Feb, 2021

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Broughton Island - Ramadan 2020

Broughton Island Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 27 Feb, 2021 (14 Rajab 1442) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Broughton Island. Broughton Island Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 02:09 AM and IFTAR Time: 2:20 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 01:59 and IFTAR Time: 02:30 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 12:01 am 6:45 pm
25 April Saturday 11:58 pm 6:49 pm
26 April Sunday 11:56 pm 6:53 pm
27 April Monday 11:54 pm 6:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 11:52 pm 7:02 pm
29 April Wednesday 11:49 pm 7:06 pm
30 April Thursday 11:47 pm 7:10 pm
01 May Friday 11:45 pm 7:14 pm
02 May Saturday 11:42 pm 7:19 pm
03 May Sunday 11:40 pm 7:23 pm
04 May Monday 11:38 pm 7:27 pm
05 May Tuesday 11:35 pm 7:32 pm
06 May Wednesday 11:33 pm 7:36 pm
07 May Thursday 11:31 pm 7:41 pm
08 May Friday 11:28 pm 7:46 pm
09 May Saturday 11:26 pm 7:50 pm
10 May Sunday 11:24 pm 7:55 pm
11 May Monday 11:21 pm 8:00 pm
12 May Tuesday 11:19 pm 8:05 pm
13 May Wednesday 11:16 pm 8:10 pm
14 May Thursday 11:14 pm 8:15 pm
15 May Friday 11:11 pm 8:20 pm
16 May Saturday 11:09 pm 8:26 pm
17 May Sunday 11:06 pm 8:31 pm
18 May Monday 11:03 pm 8:37 pm
19 May Tuesday 11:00 pm 8:43 pm
20 May Wednesday 10:58 pm 8:49 pm
21 May Thursday 10:55 pm 8:55 pm
22 May Friday 10:51 pm 9:02 pm
23 May Saturday 10:48 pm 9:09 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 11:51 pm 06:55 pm
25 April Saturday 11:48 pm 06:59 pm
26 April Sunday 11:46 pm 07:03 pm
27 April Monday 11:44 pm 07:07 pm
28 April Tuesday 11:42 pm 07:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 11:39 pm 07:16 pm
30 April Thursday 11:37 pm 07:20 pm
01 May Friday 11:35 pm 07:24 pm
02 May Saturday 11:32 pm 07:29 pm
03 May Sunday 11:30 pm 07:33 pm
04 May Monday 11:28 pm 07:37 pm
05 May Tuesday 11:25 pm 07:42 pm
06 May Wednesday 11:23 pm 07:46 pm
07 May Thursday 11:21 pm 07:51 pm
08 May Friday 11:18 pm 07:56 pm
09 May Saturday 11:16 pm 08:00 pm
10 May Sunday 11:14 pm 08:05 pm
11 May Monday 11:11 pm 08:10 pm
12 May Tuesday 11:09 pm 08:15 pm
13 May Wednesday 11:06 pm 08:20 pm
14 May Thursday 11:04 pm 08:25 pm
15 May Friday 11:01 pm 08:30 pm
16 May Saturday 10:59 pm 08:36 pm
17 May Sunday 10:56 pm 08:41 pm
18 May Monday 10:53 pm 08:47 pm
19 May Tuesday 10:50 pm 08:53 pm
20 May Wednesday 10:48 pm 08:59 pm
21 May Thursday 10:45 pm 09:05 pm
22 May Friday 10:41 pm 09:12 pm
23 May Saturday 10:38 pm 09:19 pm

Broughton Island Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Broughton Island Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Broughton Island Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Broughton Island Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Broughton Island Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of Canada.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Broughton Island Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Broughton Island Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments