Borden-carleton Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
13 Aug, 2022 04:32 am 8:30 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Borden-carleton - Canada

Today 13 Aug, 2022 and 16 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Borden-carleton are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:32 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:30 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Borden-carleton is 04:22 and Iftar time is 08:40 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:29 am 7:44 pm
02 April Saturday 5:27 am 7:46 pm
03 April Sunday 5:25 am 7:47 pm
04 April Monday 5:23 am 7:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:20 am 7:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:18 am 7:51 pm
07 April Thursday 5:16 am 7:52 pm
08 April Friday 5:14 am 7:54 pm
09 April Saturday 5:12 am 7:55 pm
10 April Sunday 5:09 am 7:56 pm
11 April Monday 5:07 am 7:58 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:05 am 7:59 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:03 am 8:00 pm
14 April Thursday 5:01 am 8:02 pm
15 April Friday 4:58 am 8:03 pm
16 April Saturday 4:56 am 8:04 pm
17 April Sunday 4:54 am 8:06 pm
18 April Monday 4:52 am 8:07 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:50 am 8:08 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:47 am 8:10 pm
21 April Thursday 4:45 am 8:11 pm
22 April Friday 4:43 am 8:12 pm
23 April Saturday 4:41 am 8:14 pm
24 April Sunday 4:39 am 8:15 pm
25 April Monday 4:36 am 8:16 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:34 am 8:18 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:32 am 8:19 pm
28 April Thursday 4:30 am 8:20 pm
29 April Friday 4:28 am 8:22 pm
30 April Saturday 4:26 am 8:23 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:19 am 07:54 pm
02 April Saturday 05:17 am 07:56 pm
03 April Sunday 05:15 am 07:57 pm
04 April Monday 05:13 am 07:58 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:10 am 08:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:08 am 08:01 pm
07 April Thursday 05:06 am 08:02 pm
08 April Friday 05:04 am 08:04 pm
09 April Saturday 05:02 am 08:05 pm
10 April Sunday 04:59 am 08:06 pm
11 April Monday 04:57 am 08:08 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:55 am 08:09 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:53 am 08:10 pm
14 April Thursday 04:51 am 08:12 pm
15 April Friday 04:48 am 08:13 pm
16 April Saturday 04:46 am 08:14 pm
17 April Sunday 04:44 am 08:16 pm
18 April Monday 04:42 am 08:17 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:40 am 08:18 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:37 am 08:20 pm
21 April Thursday 04:35 am 08:21 pm
22 April Friday 04:33 am 08:22 pm
23 April Saturday 04:31 am 08:24 pm
24 April Sunday 04:29 am 08:25 pm
25 April Monday 04:26 am 08:26 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:24 am 08:28 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:22 am 08:29 pm
28 April Thursday 04:20 am 08:30 pm
29 April Friday 04:18 am 08:32 pm
30 April Saturday 04:16 am 08:33 pm

Borden-carleton Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Borden-carleton Canada, Year 2022

Borden-carleton Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Borden-carleton Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Borden-carleton Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Borden-carleton Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Borden-carleton Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Borden-carleton Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Borden-carleton Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments