Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bongaigaon - India

Today 06 Feb, 2023 and 15 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Bongaigaon are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:14 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bongaigaon is 04:41 and Iftar time is 05:24 .

Bongaigaon Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Feb, 2023 04:51 am 5:14 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:13 am 5:41 pm
23 March Thursday 4:12 am 5:41 pm
24 March Friday 4:11 am 5:42 pm
25 March Saturday 4:10 am 5:42 pm
26 March Sunday 4:09 am 5:43 pm
27 March Monday 4:07 am 5:43 pm
28 March Tuesday 4:06 am 5:44 pm
29 March Wednesday 4:05 am 5:44 pm
30 March Thursday 4:04 am 5:45 pm
31 March Friday 4:03 am 5:45 pm
01 April Saturday 4:02 am 5:45 pm
02 April Sunday 4:00 am 5:46 pm
03 April Monday 3:59 am 5:46 pm
04 April Tuesday 3:58 am 5:47 pm
05 April Wednesday 3:57 am 5:47 pm
06 April Thursday 3:56 am 5:48 pm
07 April Friday 3:54 am 5:48 pm
08 April Saturday 3:53 am 5:49 pm
09 April Sunday 3:52 am 5:49 pm
10 April Monday 3:51 am 5:50 pm
11 April Tuesday 3:50 am 5:50 pm
12 April Wednesday 3:49 am 5:51 pm
13 April Thursday 3:47 am 5:51 pm
14 April Friday 3:46 am 5:52 pm
15 April Saturday 3:45 am 5:52 pm
16 April Sunday 3:44 am 5:53 pm
17 April Monday 3:43 am 5:53 pm
18 April Tuesday 3:42 am 5:54 pm
19 April Wednesday 3:40 am 5:54 pm
20 April Thursday 3:39 am 5:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:03 am 05:51 pm
23 March Thursday 04:02 am 05:51 pm
24 March Friday 04:01 am 05:52 pm
25 March Saturday 04:00 am 05:52 pm
26 March Sunday 03:59 am 05:53 pm
27 March Monday 03:57 am 05:53 pm
28 March Tuesday 03:56 am 05:54 pm
29 March Wednesday 03:55 am 05:54 pm
30 March Thursday 03:54 am 05:55 pm
31 March Friday 03:53 am 05:55 pm
01 April Saturday 03:52 am 05:55 pm
02 April Sunday 03:50 am 05:56 pm
03 April Monday 03:49 am 05:56 pm
04 April Tuesday 03:48 am 05:57 pm
05 April Wednesday 03:47 am 05:57 pm
06 April Thursday 03:46 am 05:58 pm
07 April Friday 03:44 am 05:58 pm
08 April Saturday 03:43 am 05:59 pm
09 April Sunday 03:42 am 05:59 pm
10 April Monday 03:41 am 06:00 pm
11 April Tuesday 03:40 am 06:00 pm
12 April Wednesday 03:39 am 06:01 pm
13 April Thursday 03:37 am 06:01 pm
14 April Friday 03:36 am 06:02 pm
15 April Saturday 03:35 am 06:02 pm
16 April Sunday 03:34 am 06:03 pm
17 April Monday 03:33 am 06:03 pm
18 April Tuesday 03:32 am 06:04 pm
19 April Wednesday 03:30 am 06:04 pm
20 April Thursday 03:29 am 06:05 pm
Bongaigaon Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bongaigaon India, Year 2023

Bongaigaon Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bongaigaon Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bongaigaon Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bongaigaon Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bongaigaon Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bongaigaon Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bongaigaon Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of India
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews