Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:35 am 4:52 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bettencourt-riviere - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Bettencourt-riviere are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:35 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:52 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bettencourt-riviere is 06:25 and Iftar time is 05:02 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:01 am 7:44 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:46 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:56 am 7:48 pm
16 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:49 pm
17 April Friday 3:50 am 7:51 pm
18 April Saturday 3:47 am 7:52 pm
19 April Sunday 3:44 am 7:54 pm
20 April Monday 3:41 am 7:55 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:38 am 7:57 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:35 am 7:58 pm
23 April Thursday 3:32 am 8:00 pm
24 April Friday 3:29 am 8:02 pm
25 April Saturday 3:26 am 8:03 pm
26 April Sunday 3:23 am 8:05 pm
27 April Monday 3:20 am 8:06 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:17 am 8:08 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:14 am 8:09 pm
30 April Thursday 3:11 am 8:11 pm
01 May Friday 3:08 am 8:12 pm
02 May Saturday 3:05 am 8:14 pm
03 May Sunday 3:02 am 8:15 pm
04 May Monday 2:59 am 8:17 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:56 am 8:18 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:52 am 8:20 pm
07 May Thursday 2:49 am 8:21 pm
08 May Friday 2:46 am 8:23 pm
09 May Saturday 2:43 am 8:24 pm
10 May Sunday 2:39 am 8:26 pm
11 May Monday 2:36 am 8:27 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:33 am 8:29 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:51 am 07:54 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:56 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:46 am 07:58 pm
16 April Thursday 03:43 am 07:59 pm
17 April Friday 03:40 am 08:01 pm
18 April Saturday 03:37 am 08:02 pm
19 April Sunday 03:34 am 08:04 pm
20 April Monday 03:31 am 08:05 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:28 am 08:07 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:25 am 08:08 pm
23 April Thursday 03:22 am 08:10 pm
24 April Friday 03:19 am 08:12 pm
25 April Saturday 03:16 am 08:13 pm
26 April Sunday 03:13 am 08:15 pm
27 April Monday 03:10 am 08:16 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:07 am 08:18 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:04 am 08:19 pm
30 April Thursday 03:01 am 08:21 pm
01 May Friday 02:58 am 08:22 pm
02 May Saturday 02:55 am 08:24 pm
03 May Sunday 02:52 am 08:25 pm
04 May Monday 02:49 am 08:27 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:46 am 08:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:42 am 08:30 pm
07 May Thursday 02:39 am 08:31 pm
08 May Friday 02:36 am 08:33 pm
09 May Saturday 02:33 am 08:34 pm
10 May Sunday 02:29 am 08:36 pm
11 May Monday 02:26 am 08:37 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:23 am 08:39 pm

Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bettencourt-riviere France, Year 2021

Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bettencourt-riviere Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments