Bellville South Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
21 Jun, 2021 06:20 am 5:45 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Bellville South - South Africa

Today 21 Jun, 2021, 11 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Bellville South are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:20 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:45 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Bellville South is 06:10 and Iftar time is 05:55 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 5:44 am 6:25 pm
14 April Tuesday 5:44 am 6:24 pm
15 April Wednesday 5:45 am 6:23 pm
16 April Thursday 5:46 am 6:22 pm
17 April Friday 5:46 am 6:20 pm
18 April Saturday 5:47 am 6:19 pm
19 April Sunday 5:48 am 6:18 pm
20 April Monday 5:48 am 6:17 pm
21 April Tuesday 5:49 am 6:16 pm
22 April Wednesday 5:50 am 6:15 pm
23 April Thursday 5:50 am 6:13 pm
24 April Friday 5:51 am 6:12 pm
25 April Saturday 5:52 am 6:11 pm
26 April Sunday 5:52 am 6:10 pm
27 April Monday 5:53 am 6:09 pm
28 April Tuesday 5:54 am 6:08 pm
29 April Wednesday 5:54 am 6:07 pm
30 April Thursday 5:55 am 6:06 pm
01 May Friday 5:56 am 6:05 pm
02 May Saturday 5:56 am 6:04 pm
03 May Sunday 5:57 am 6:03 pm
04 May Monday 5:58 am 6:02 pm
05 May Tuesday 5:58 am 6:01 pm
06 May Wednesday 5:59 am 6:00 pm
07 May Thursday 5:59 am 6:00 pm
08 May Friday 6:00 am 5:59 pm
09 May Saturday 6:01 am 5:58 pm
10 May Sunday 6:01 am 5:57 pm
11 May Monday 6:02 am 5:56 pm
12 May Tuesday 6:02 am 5:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 05:34 am 06:35 pm
14 April Tuesday 05:34 am 06:34 pm
15 April Wednesday 05:35 am 06:33 pm
16 April Thursday 05:36 am 06:32 pm
17 April Friday 05:36 am 06:30 pm
18 April Saturday 05:37 am 06:29 pm
19 April Sunday 05:38 am 06:28 pm
20 April Monday 05:38 am 06:27 pm
21 April Tuesday 05:39 am 06:26 pm
22 April Wednesday 05:40 am 06:25 pm
23 April Thursday 05:40 am 06:23 pm
24 April Friday 05:41 am 06:22 pm
25 April Saturday 05:42 am 06:21 pm
26 April Sunday 05:42 am 06:20 pm
27 April Monday 05:43 am 06:19 pm
28 April Tuesday 05:44 am 06:18 pm
29 April Wednesday 05:44 am 06:17 pm
30 April Thursday 05:45 am 06:16 pm
01 May Friday 05:46 am 06:15 pm
02 May Saturday 05:46 am 06:14 pm
03 May Sunday 05:47 am 06:13 pm
04 May Monday 05:48 am 06:12 pm
05 May Tuesday 05:48 am 06:11 pm
06 May Wednesday 05:49 am 06:10 pm
07 May Thursday 05:49 am 06:10 pm
08 May Friday 05:50 am 06:09 pm
09 May Saturday 05:51 am 06:08 pm
10 May Sunday 05:51 am 06:07 pm
11 May Monday 05:52 am 06:06 pm
12 May Tuesday 05:52 am 06:05 pm

Bellville South Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Bellville South South Africa, Year 2021

Bellville South Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Bellville South Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Bellville South Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Bellville South Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Bellville South Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Bellville South Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Bellville South Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of South Africa

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments