Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Barkerville - Canada

Today 29 Jan, 2023 and 08 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Barkerville are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 09:13 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:46 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Barkerville is 09:03 and Iftar time is 07:56 .

Barkerville Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jan, 2023 09:13 am 7:46 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 8:27 am 10:24 pm
23 March Thursday 8:24 am 10:26 pm
24 March Friday 8:22 am 10:28 pm
25 March Saturday 8:19 am 10:29 pm
26 March Sunday 8:16 am 10:31 pm
27 March Monday 8:14 am 10:33 pm
28 March Tuesday 8:11 am 10:35 pm
29 March Wednesday 8:08 am 10:37 pm
30 March Thursday 8:05 am 10:38 pm
31 March Friday 8:03 am 10:40 pm
01 April Saturday 8:00 am 10:42 pm
02 April Sunday 7:57 am 10:44 pm
03 April Monday 7:54 am 10:46 pm
04 April Tuesday 7:51 am 10:47 pm
05 April Wednesday 7:48 am 10:49 pm
06 April Thursday 7:45 am 10:51 pm
07 April Friday 7:43 am 10:53 pm
08 April Saturday 7:40 am 10:54 pm
09 April Sunday 7:37 am 10:56 pm
10 April Monday 7:34 am 10:58 pm
11 April Tuesday 7:31 am 11:00 pm
12 April Wednesday 7:28 am 11:02 pm
13 April Thursday 7:25 am 11:03 pm
14 April Friday 7:22 am 11:05 pm
15 April Saturday 7:19 am 11:07 pm
16 April Sunday 7:16 am 11:09 pm
17 April Monday 7:13 am 11:11 pm
18 April Tuesday 7:10 am 11:12 pm
19 April Wednesday 7:07 am 11:14 pm
20 April Thursday 7:04 am 11:16 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 08:17 am 10:34 pm
23 March Thursday 08:14 am 10:36 pm
24 March Friday 08:12 am 10:38 pm
25 March Saturday 08:09 am 10:39 pm
26 March Sunday 08:06 am 10:41 pm
27 March Monday 08:04 am 10:43 pm
28 March Tuesday 08:01 am 10:45 pm
29 March Wednesday 07:58 am 10:47 pm
30 March Thursday 07:55 am 10:48 pm
31 March Friday 07:53 am 10:50 pm
01 April Saturday 07:50 am 10:52 pm
02 April Sunday 07:47 am 10:54 pm
03 April Monday 07:44 am 10:56 pm
04 April Tuesday 07:41 am 10:57 pm
05 April Wednesday 07:38 am 10:59 pm
06 April Thursday 07:35 am 11:01 pm
07 April Friday 07:33 am 11:03 pm
08 April Saturday 07:30 am 11:04 pm
09 April Sunday 07:27 am 11:06 pm
10 April Monday 07:24 am 11:08 pm
11 April Tuesday 07:21 am 11:10 pm
12 April Wednesday 07:18 am 11:12 pm
13 April Thursday 07:15 am 11:13 pm
14 April Friday 07:12 am 11:15 pm
15 April Saturday 07:09 am 11:17 pm
16 April Sunday 07:06 am 11:19 pm
17 April Monday 07:03 am 11:21 pm
18 April Tuesday 07:00 am 11:22 pm
19 April Wednesday 06:57 am 11:24 pm
20 April Thursday 06:54 am 11:26 pm
Barkerville Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Barkerville Canada, Year 2023

Barkerville Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Barkerville Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Barkerville Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Barkerville Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Barkerville Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Barkerville Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Barkerville Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of Canada
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews