Barkerville Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Sep, 2022 08:18 am 10:00 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Barkerville - Canada

Today 24 Sep, 2022 and 28 Safar 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Barkerville are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 08:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 10:00 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Barkerville is 08:08 and Iftar time is 10:10 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 7:59 am 10:42 pm
02 April Saturday 7:56 am 10:44 pm
03 April Sunday 7:53 am 10:46 pm
04 April Monday 7:51 am 10:48 pm
05 April Tuesday 7:48 am 10:50 pm
06 April Wednesday 7:45 am 10:51 pm
07 April Thursday 7:42 am 10:53 pm
08 April Friday 7:39 am 10:55 pm
09 April Saturday 7:36 am 10:57 pm
10 April Sunday 7:33 am 10:59 pm
11 April Monday 7:30 am 11:00 pm
12 April Tuesday 7:27 am 11:02 pm
13 April Wednesday 7:24 am 11:04 pm
14 April Thursday 7:21 am 11:06 pm
15 April Friday 7:18 am 11:07 pm
16 April Saturday 7:15 am 11:09 pm
17 April Sunday 7:12 am 11:11 pm
18 April Monday 7:09 am 11:13 pm
19 April Tuesday 7:06 am 11:15 pm
20 April Wednesday 7:03 am 11:16 pm
21 April Thursday 7:00 am 11:18 pm
22 April Friday 6:57 am 11:20 pm
23 April Saturday 6:54 am 11:22 pm
24 April Sunday 6:50 am 11:24 pm
25 April Monday 6:47 am 11:25 pm
26 April Tuesday 6:44 am 11:27 pm
27 April Wednesday 6:41 am 11:29 pm
28 April Thursday 6:38 am 11:31 pm
29 April Friday 6:34 am 11:32 pm
30 April Saturday 6:31 am 11:34 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 07:49 am 10:52 pm
02 April Saturday 07:46 am 10:54 pm
03 April Sunday 07:43 am 10:56 pm
04 April Monday 07:41 am 10:58 pm
05 April Tuesday 07:38 am 11:00 pm
06 April Wednesday 07:35 am 11:01 pm
07 April Thursday 07:32 am 11:03 pm
08 April Friday 07:29 am 11:05 pm
09 April Saturday 07:26 am 11:07 pm
10 April Sunday 07:23 am 11:09 pm
11 April Monday 07:20 am 11:10 pm
12 April Tuesday 07:17 am 11:12 pm
13 April Wednesday 07:14 am 11:14 pm
14 April Thursday 07:11 am 11:16 pm
15 April Friday 07:08 am 11:17 pm
16 April Saturday 07:05 am 11:19 pm
17 April Sunday 07:02 am 11:21 pm
18 April Monday 06:59 am 11:23 pm
19 April Tuesday 06:56 am 11:25 pm
20 April Wednesday 06:53 am 11:26 pm
21 April Thursday 06:50 am 11:28 pm
22 April Friday 06:47 am 11:30 pm
23 April Saturday 06:44 am 11:32 pm
24 April Sunday 06:40 am 11:34 pm
25 April Monday 06:37 am 11:35 pm
26 April Tuesday 06:34 am 11:37 pm
27 April Wednesday 06:31 am 11:39 pm
28 April Thursday 06:28 am 11:41 pm
29 April Friday 06:24 am 11:42 pm
30 April Saturday 06:21 am 11:44 pm

Barkerville Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Barkerville Canada, Year 2022

Barkerville Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Barkerville Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Barkerville Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Barkerville Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Barkerville Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Barkerville Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Barkerville Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments