Baie-saint-paul Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 Oct, 2021 05:44 am 5:44 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Baie-saint-paul - Canada

Today 22 Oct, 2021, 15 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Baie-saint-paul are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:44 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Baie-saint-paul is 05:34 and Iftar time is 05:54 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:25 am 6:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:22 am 6:32 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:20 am 6:33 pm
16 April Thursday 3:18 am 6:34 pm
17 April Friday 3:15 am 6:36 pm
18 April Saturday 3:13 am 6:37 pm
19 April Sunday 3:11 am 6:39 pm
20 April Monday 3:08 am 6:40 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:06 am 6:41 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:04 am 6:43 pm
23 April Thursday 3:02 am 6:44 pm
24 April Friday 2:59 am 6:46 pm
25 April Saturday 2:57 am 6:47 pm
26 April Sunday 2:55 am 6:48 pm
27 April Monday 2:52 am 6:50 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:50 am 6:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:48 am 6:53 pm
30 April Thursday 2:46 am 6:54 pm
01 May Friday 2:43 am 6:55 pm
02 May Saturday 2:41 am 6:57 pm
03 May Sunday 2:39 am 6:58 pm
04 May Monday 2:37 am 6:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:34 am 7:01 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:32 am 7:02 pm
07 May Thursday 2:30 am 7:03 pm
08 May Friday 2:28 am 7:05 pm
09 May Saturday 2:26 am 7:06 pm
10 May Sunday 2:24 am 7:07 pm
11 May Monday 2:22 am 7:09 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:19 am 7:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:15 am 06:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:12 am 06:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:10 am 06:43 pm
16 April Thursday 03:08 am 06:44 pm
17 April Friday 03:05 am 06:46 pm
18 April Saturday 03:03 am 06:47 pm
19 April Sunday 03:01 am 06:49 pm
20 April Monday 02:58 am 06:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:56 am 06:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:54 am 06:53 pm
23 April Thursday 02:52 am 06:54 pm
24 April Friday 02:49 am 06:56 pm
25 April Saturday 02:47 am 06:57 pm
26 April Sunday 02:45 am 06:58 pm
27 April Monday 02:42 am 07:00 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:40 am 07:01 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:38 am 07:03 pm
30 April Thursday 02:36 am 07:04 pm
01 May Friday 02:33 am 07:05 pm
02 May Saturday 02:31 am 07:07 pm
03 May Sunday 02:29 am 07:08 pm
04 May Monday 02:27 am 07:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:24 am 07:11 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:22 am 07:12 pm
07 May Thursday 02:20 am 07:13 pm
08 May Friday 02:18 am 07:15 pm
09 May Saturday 02:16 am 07:16 pm
10 May Sunday 02:14 am 07:17 pm
11 May Monday 02:12 am 07:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:09 am 07:20 pm

Baie-saint-paul Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Baie-saint-paul Canada, Year 2021

Baie-saint-paul Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Baie-saint-paul Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Baie-saint-paul Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Baie-saint-paul Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Baie-saint-paul Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Baie-saint-paul Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Baie-saint-paul Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments