Antil Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 May, 2022 02:17 am 7:12 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Antil - Russian Federation

Today 25 May, 2022 and 24 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Antil are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:17 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:12 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Antil is 02:07 and Iftar time is 07:22 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 3:56 am 6:15 pm
02 April Saturday 3:54 am 6:16 pm
03 April Sunday 3:52 am 6:17 pm
04 April Monday 3:50 am 6:18 pm
05 April Tuesday 3:48 am 6:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 3:46 am 6:20 pm
07 April Thursday 3:44 am 6:22 pm
08 April Friday 3:42 am 6:23 pm
09 April Saturday 3:40 am 6:24 pm
10 April Sunday 3:38 am 6:25 pm
11 April Monday 3:36 am 6:26 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:34 am 6:27 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:32 am 6:28 pm
14 April Thursday 3:30 am 6:29 pm
15 April Friday 3:28 am 6:30 pm
16 April Saturday 3:26 am 6:31 pm
17 April Sunday 3:24 am 6:33 pm
18 April Monday 3:22 am 6:34 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:20 am 6:35 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:18 am 6:36 pm
21 April Thursday 3:16 am 6:37 pm
22 April Friday 3:14 am 6:38 pm
23 April Saturday 3:12 am 6:39 pm
24 April Sunday 3:10 am 6:40 pm
25 April Monday 3:08 am 6:41 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:06 am 6:43 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:04 am 6:44 pm
28 April Thursday 3:02 am 6:45 pm
29 April Friday 3:00 am 6:46 pm
30 April Saturday 2:59 am 6:47 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 03:46 am 06:25 pm
02 April Saturday 03:44 am 06:26 pm
03 April Sunday 03:42 am 06:27 pm
04 April Monday 03:40 am 06:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:38 am 06:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:36 am 06:30 pm
07 April Thursday 03:34 am 06:32 pm
08 April Friday 03:32 am 06:33 pm
09 April Saturday 03:30 am 06:34 pm
10 April Sunday 03:28 am 06:35 pm
11 April Monday 03:26 am 06:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:24 am 06:37 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:22 am 06:38 pm
14 April Thursday 03:20 am 06:39 pm
15 April Friday 03:18 am 06:40 pm
16 April Saturday 03:16 am 06:41 pm
17 April Sunday 03:14 am 06:43 pm
18 April Monday 03:12 am 06:44 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:10 am 06:45 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:08 am 06:46 pm
21 April Thursday 03:06 am 06:47 pm
22 April Friday 03:04 am 06:48 pm
23 April Saturday 03:02 am 06:49 pm
24 April Sunday 03:00 am 06:50 pm
25 April Monday 02:58 am 06:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 02:56 am 06:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 02:54 am 06:54 pm
28 April Thursday 02:52 am 06:55 pm
29 April Friday 02:50 am 06:56 pm
30 April Saturday 02:49 am 06:57 pm

Antil Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Antil Russian Federation, Year 2022

Antil Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Antil Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Antil Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Antil Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Antil Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Antil Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Antil Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments