Amirova Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Oct, 2021 05:10 am 4:58 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Amirova - Russian Federation

Today 27 Oct, 2021, 20 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Amirova are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:10 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:58 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Amirova is 05:00 and Iftar time is 05:08 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:08 am 7:18 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:05 am 7:19 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:02 am 7:21 pm
16 April Thursday 2:58 am 7:23 pm
17 April Friday 2:55 am 7:25 pm
18 April Saturday 2:51 am 7:27 pm
19 April Sunday 2:47 am 7:28 pm
20 April Monday 2:44 am 7:30 pm
21 April Tuesday 2:40 am 7:32 pm
22 April Wednesday 2:36 am 7:34 pm
23 April Thursday 2:32 am 7:36 pm
24 April Friday 2:29 am 7:37 pm
25 April Saturday 2:25 am 7:39 pm
26 April Sunday 2:21 am 7:41 pm
27 April Monday 2:17 am 7:43 pm
28 April Tuesday 2:12 am 7:45 pm
29 April Wednesday 2:08 am 7:46 pm
30 April Thursday 2:05 am 7:48 pm
01 May Friday 2:04 am 7:50 pm
02 May Saturday 2:03 am 7:52 pm
03 May Sunday 2:02 am 7:54 pm
04 May Monday 2:01 am 7:55 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:00 am 7:57 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:00 am 7:59 pm
07 May Thursday 1:59 am 8:01 pm
08 May Friday 1:58 am 8:02 pm
09 May Saturday 1:57 am 8:04 pm
10 May Sunday 1:57 am 8:06 pm
11 May Monday 1:56 am 8:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 1:55 am 8:09 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 02:58 am 07:28 pm
14 April Tuesday 02:55 am 07:29 pm
15 April Wednesday 02:52 am 07:31 pm
16 April Thursday 02:48 am 07:33 pm
17 April Friday 02:45 am 07:35 pm
18 April Saturday 02:41 am 07:37 pm
19 April Sunday 02:37 am 07:38 pm
20 April Monday 02:34 am 07:40 pm
21 April Tuesday 02:30 am 07:42 pm
22 April Wednesday 02:26 am 07:44 pm
23 April Thursday 02:22 am 07:46 pm
24 April Friday 02:19 am 07:47 pm
25 April Saturday 02:15 am 07:49 pm
26 April Sunday 02:11 am 07:51 pm
27 April Monday 02:07 am 07:53 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:02 am 07:55 pm
29 April Wednesday 01:58 am 07:56 pm
30 April Thursday 01:55 am 07:58 pm
01 May Friday 01:54 am 08:00 pm
02 May Saturday 01:53 am 08:02 pm
03 May Sunday 01:52 am 08:04 pm
04 May Monday 01:51 am 08:05 pm
05 May Tuesday 01:50 am 08:07 pm
06 May Wednesday 01:50 am 08:09 pm
07 May Thursday 01:49 am 08:11 pm
08 May Friday 01:48 am 08:12 pm
09 May Saturday 01:47 am 08:14 pm
10 May Sunday 01:47 am 08:16 pm
11 May Monday 01:46 am 08:17 pm
12 May Tuesday 01:45 am 08:19 pm

Amirova Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Amirova Russian Federation, Year 2021

Amirova Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Amirova Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Amirova Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Amirova Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Amirova Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Russian Federation. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Amirova Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Amirova Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Russian Federation

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments