Alor Setar Ramadan Timings (Sehr-o-Iftar) 2019

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 5:52 am 7:27 pm
07 May Tuesday 5:52 am 7:27 pm
08 May Wednesday 5:51 am 7:27 pm
09 May Thursday 5:51 am 7:27 pm
10 May Friday 5:51 am 7:27 pm
11 May Saturday 5:50 am 7:27 pm
12 May Sunday 5:50 am 7:27 pm
13 May Monday 5:50 am 7:28 pm
14 May Tuesday 5:50 am 7:28 pm
15 May Wednesday 5:49 am 7:28 pm
16 May Thursday 5:49 am 7:28 pm
17 May Friday 5:49 am 7:28 pm
18 May Saturday 5:49 am 7:28 pm
19 May Sunday 5:49 am 7:28 pm
20 May Monday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
21 May Tuesday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
22 May Wednesday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
23 May Thursday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
24 May Friday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
25 May Saturday 5:48 am 7:29 pm
26 May Sunday 5:48 am 7:30 pm
27 May Monday 5:48 am 7:30 pm
28 May Tuesday 5:47 am 7:30 pm
29 May Wednesday 5:47 am 7:30 pm
30 May Thursday 5:47 am 7:30 pm
31 May Friday 5:47 am 7:31 pm
01 June Saturday 5:47 am 7:31 pm
02 June Sunday 5:47 am 7:31 pm
03 June Monday 5:47 am 7:31 pm
04 June Tuesday 5:47 am 7:32 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
06 May Monday 05:42 am 07:37 pm
07 May Tuesday 05:42 am 07:37 pm
08 May Wednesday 05:41 am 07:37 pm
09 May Thursday 05:41 am 07:37 pm
10 May Friday 05:41 am 07:37 pm
11 May Saturday 05:40 am 07:37 pm
12 May Sunday 05:40 am 07:37 pm
13 May Monday 05:40 am 07:38 pm
14 May Tuesday 05:40 am 07:38 pm
15 May Wednesday 05:39 am 07:38 pm
16 May Thursday 05:39 am 07:38 pm
17 May Friday 05:39 am 07:38 pm
18 May Saturday 05:39 am 07:38 pm
19 May Sunday 05:39 am 07:38 pm
20 May Monday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
21 May Tuesday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
22 May Wednesday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
23 May Thursday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
24 May Friday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
25 May Saturday 05:38 am 07:39 pm
26 May Sunday 05:38 am 07:40 pm
27 May Monday 05:38 am 07:40 pm
28 May Tuesday 05:37 am 07:40 pm
29 May Wednesday 05:37 am 07:40 pm
30 May Thursday 05:37 am 07:40 pm
31 May Friday 05:37 am 07:41 pm
01 June Saturday 05:37 am 07:41 pm
02 June Sunday 05:37 am 07:41 pm
03 June Monday 05:37 am 07:41 pm
04 June Tuesday 05:37 am 07:42 pm
Alor Setar Prayer Times 

Alor Setar Ramadan Timings 2019 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Alor Setar Ramadan Timings Schedule 2019 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Alor Setar Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2019 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Alor Setar Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Alor Setar Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2019 has been presented for all major cities of Malaysia.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Alor Setar Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Alor Setar Ramadan Calendar for year 2019.

Other Cities of Malaysia

•  Air Hitam Ramadan Timings •  Ayer Tawar Ramadan Timings
•  Ajil Ramadan Timings •  Bachok Ramadan Timings
•  Alor Gajah Ramadan Timings •  Bagan Panchor Ramadan Timings
•  Alor Setar Ramadan Timings •  Bagan Serai Ramadan Timings
•  Alor Star Ramadan Timings •  Bagan Teochew Ramadan Timings
•  Ampang Ramadan Timings •  Bahau Ramadan Timings
•  Arau Ramadan Timings •  Bahru Ramadan Timings
•  Asahan Ramadan Timings •  Baligian Ramadan Timings
•  Ayer Hitam Ramadan Timings •  Balik Pulau Ramadan Timings
•  Ayer Itam Ramadan Timings •  Baling Ramadan Timings
•  Ayer Keroh Ramadan Timings •  Balingian Ramadan Timings
•  Ayer Molek Ramadan Timings •  Bandar Baharu Ramadan Timings

Ramadan Recipes View All

Other Countries

•  Australia •  Kuwait
•  Bahrain •  New Zealand
•  Canada •  Oman
•  China •  Qatar
•  France •  Russian Federation
•  Germany •  Saudi Arabia
•  India •  South Africa
•  Italy •  United Arab Emirates
•  Japan •  United Kingdom
•  Jordan •  United States

Comments

Ramadan Special Recipes

Pakora Recipe Pakora Recipe
Samosa Recipe Samosa Recipe
Chaat Recipe Chaat Recipe
Dahi Baray Recipe Dahi Baray Recipe
Roll Recipe Roll Recipe
Kachori Recipes Kachori Recipe
Chutney Recipes Chutney Recipe
Sharbat Recipe Sharbat Recipe

Pakistan Ramadan Timings

 • Karachi Ramadan Timings
 • Lahore Ramadan Timings
 • Islamabad Ramadan Timings
 • Rawalpindi Ramadan Timings
 • Peshawar Ramadan Timings
 • Quetta Ramadan Timings
 • Faisalabad Ramadan Timings
 • Multan Ramadan Timings
 • Hyderabad Ramadan Timings
 • Sialkot Ramadan Timings
 • Sargodha Ramadan Timings
 • Larkana Ramadan Timings
 • Nawabshah Ramadan Timings
 • Murree Ramadan Timings
More Cities of Pakistan >>