Al-jubail Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
13 Jun, 2021 03:17 am 6:34 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Al-jubail - Saudi Arabia

Today 13 Jun, 2021, 03 Dhul-Qadah Sehri and Iftar time in Al-jubail are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:17 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:34 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Al-jubail is 03:07 and Iftar time is 06:44 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:59 am 6:04 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:58 am 6:05 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:57 am 6:05 pm
16 April Thursday 3:56 am 6:06 pm
17 April Friday 3:55 am 6:06 pm
18 April Saturday 3:54 am 6:07 pm
19 April Sunday 3:53 am 6:07 pm
20 April Monday 3:52 am 6:08 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:51 am 6:08 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:50 am 6:09 pm
23 April Thursday 3:49 am 6:09 pm
24 April Friday 3:47 am 6:10 pm
25 April Saturday 3:46 am 6:10 pm
26 April Sunday 3:45 am 6:11 pm
27 April Monday 3:44 am 6:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:43 am 6:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:42 am 6:12 pm
30 April Thursday 3:41 am 6:13 pm
01 May Friday 3:40 am 6:13 pm
02 May Saturday 3:39 am 6:14 pm
03 May Sunday 3:39 am 6:14 pm
04 May Monday 3:38 am 6:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:37 am 6:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:36 am 6:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:35 am 6:16 pm
08 May Friday 3:34 am 6:17 pm
09 May Saturday 3:33 am 6:17 pm
10 May Sunday 3:32 am 6:18 pm
11 May Monday 3:32 am 6:18 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:31 am 6:19 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:49 am 06:14 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:48 am 06:15 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:47 am 06:15 pm
16 April Thursday 03:46 am 06:16 pm
17 April Friday 03:45 am 06:16 pm
18 April Saturday 03:44 am 06:17 pm
19 April Sunday 03:43 am 06:17 pm
20 April Monday 03:42 am 06:18 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:41 am 06:18 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:40 am 06:19 pm
23 April Thursday 03:39 am 06:19 pm
24 April Friday 03:37 am 06:20 pm
25 April Saturday 03:36 am 06:20 pm
26 April Sunday 03:35 am 06:21 pm
27 April Monday 03:34 am 06:21 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:33 am 06:22 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:32 am 06:22 pm
30 April Thursday 03:31 am 06:23 pm
01 May Friday 03:30 am 06:23 pm
02 May Saturday 03:29 am 06:24 pm
03 May Sunday 03:29 am 06:24 pm
04 May Monday 03:28 am 06:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:27 am 06:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:26 am 06:26 pm
07 May Thursday 03:25 am 06:26 pm
08 May Friday 03:24 am 06:27 pm
09 May Saturday 03:23 am 06:27 pm
10 May Sunday 03:22 am 06:28 pm
11 May Monday 03:22 am 06:28 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:21 am 06:29 pm

Al-jubail Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Al-jubail Saudi Arabia, Year 2021

Al-jubail Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Al-jubail Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Al-jubail Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Al-jubail Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Al-jubail Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Saudi Arabia. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Al-jubail Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Al-jubail Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Saudi Arabia

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments