Al-jubail Ramadan Timings 2020 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Sehr Iftar Date
03:19 am 6:29 pm 01 Jun, 2020

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Al-jubail - Ramadan 2020

Al-jubail Ramadan Timing 2020 - Find Ramadan Calendar and Timetable 2020 along with Today 31 May, 2020 (9 Shawwal 1441) Sehri & Iftari Timing of Al-jubail. Al-jubail Ramadan Timings are as follow: SEHAR Time: 03:19 AM and IFTAR Time: 6:29 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari Timings are as follows: SEHAR Time: 03:09 and IFTAR Time: 06:39 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 3:47 am 6:10 pm
25 April Saturday 3:46 am 6:10 pm
26 April Sunday 3:45 am 6:11 pm
27 April Monday 3:44 am 6:11 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:43 am 6:12 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:42 am 6:12 pm
30 April Thursday 3:41 am 6:13 pm
01 May Friday 3:40 am 6:13 pm
02 May Saturday 3:39 am 6:14 pm
03 May Sunday 3:39 am 6:14 pm
04 May Monday 3:38 am 6:15 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:37 am 6:15 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:36 am 6:16 pm
07 May Thursday 3:35 am 6:16 pm
08 May Friday 3:34 am 6:17 pm
09 May Saturday 3:33 am 6:17 pm
10 May Sunday 3:32 am 6:18 pm
11 May Monday 3:32 am 6:18 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:31 am 6:19 pm
13 May Wednesday 3:30 am 6:19 pm
14 May Thursday 3:29 am 6:20 pm
15 May Friday 3:29 am 6:21 pm
16 May Saturday 3:28 am 6:21 pm
17 May Sunday 3:27 am 6:22 pm
18 May Monday 3:27 am 6:22 pm
19 May Tuesday 3:26 am 6:23 pm
20 May Wednesday 3:25 am 6:23 pm
21 May Thursday 3:25 am 6:24 pm
22 May Friday 3:24 am 6:24 pm
23 May Saturday 3:24 am 6:25 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
24 April Friday 03:37 am 06:20 pm
25 April Saturday 03:36 am 06:20 pm
26 April Sunday 03:35 am 06:21 pm
27 April Monday 03:34 am 06:21 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:33 am 06:22 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:32 am 06:22 pm
30 April Thursday 03:31 am 06:23 pm
01 May Friday 03:30 am 06:23 pm
02 May Saturday 03:29 am 06:24 pm
03 May Sunday 03:29 am 06:24 pm
04 May Monday 03:28 am 06:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:27 am 06:25 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:26 am 06:26 pm
07 May Thursday 03:25 am 06:26 pm
08 May Friday 03:24 am 06:27 pm
09 May Saturday 03:23 am 06:27 pm
10 May Sunday 03:22 am 06:28 pm
11 May Monday 03:22 am 06:28 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:21 am 06:29 pm
13 May Wednesday 03:20 am 06:29 pm
14 May Thursday 03:19 am 06:30 pm
15 May Friday 03:19 am 06:31 pm
16 May Saturday 03:18 am 06:31 pm
17 May Sunday 03:17 am 06:32 pm
18 May Monday 03:17 am 06:32 pm
19 May Tuesday 03:16 am 06:33 pm
20 May Wednesday 03:15 am 06:33 pm
21 May Thursday 03:15 am 06:34 pm
22 May Friday 03:14 am 06:34 pm
23 May Saturday 03:14 am 06:35 pm

Al-jubail Ramadan Timings 2020 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page. Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Al-jubail Ramadan Timings Schedule 2020 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Al-jubail Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2020 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Al-jubail Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Al-jubail Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2020 has been presented for all major cities of Saudi Arabia.

Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Al-jubail Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Al-jubail Ramadan Calendar for year 2020.

Other Cities of Saudi Arabia

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments