Abord a Plouffe Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 Oct, 2021 06:01 am 5:55 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Abord a Plouffe - Canada

Today 25 Oct, 2021, 18 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Abord a Plouffe are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:01 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:55 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Abord a Plouffe is 05:51 and Iftar time is 06:05 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:44 am 6:40 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:42 am 6:42 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:40 am 6:43 pm
16 April Thursday 3:38 am 6:44 pm
17 April Friday 3:36 am 6:46 pm
18 April Saturday 3:34 am 6:47 pm
19 April Sunday 3:31 am 6:48 pm
20 April Monday 3:29 am 6:49 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:27 am 6:51 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:25 am 6:52 pm
23 April Thursday 3:23 am 6:53 pm
24 April Friday 3:21 am 6:55 pm
25 April Saturday 3:19 am 6:56 pm
26 April Sunday 3:17 am 6:57 pm
27 April Monday 3:15 am 6:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:12 am 7:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:10 am 7:01 pm
30 April Thursday 3:08 am 7:02 pm
01 May Friday 3:06 am 7:03 pm
02 May Saturday 3:04 am 7:05 pm
03 May Sunday 3:02 am 7:06 pm
04 May Monday 3:00 am 7:07 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:58 am 7:09 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:56 am 7:10 pm
07 May Thursday 2:54 am 7:11 pm
08 May Friday 2:52 am 7:12 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 7:13 pm
10 May Sunday 2:49 am 7:15 pm
11 May Monday 2:47 am 7:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:45 am 7:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:34 am 06:50 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:32 am 06:52 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:30 am 06:53 pm
16 April Thursday 03:28 am 06:54 pm
17 April Friday 03:26 am 06:56 pm
18 April Saturday 03:24 am 06:57 pm
19 April Sunday 03:21 am 06:58 pm
20 April Monday 03:19 am 06:59 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:17 am 07:01 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:15 am 07:02 pm
23 April Thursday 03:13 am 07:03 pm
24 April Friday 03:11 am 07:05 pm
25 April Saturday 03:09 am 07:06 pm
26 April Sunday 03:07 am 07:07 pm
27 April Monday 03:05 am 07:08 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:02 am 07:10 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:00 am 07:11 pm
30 April Thursday 02:58 am 07:12 pm
01 May Friday 02:56 am 07:13 pm
02 May Saturday 02:54 am 07:15 pm
03 May Sunday 02:52 am 07:16 pm
04 May Monday 02:50 am 07:17 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:48 am 07:19 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:46 am 07:20 pm
07 May Thursday 02:44 am 07:21 pm
08 May Friday 02:42 am 07:22 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 07:23 pm
10 May Sunday 02:39 am 07:25 pm
11 May Monday 02:37 am 07:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:35 am 07:27 pm

Abord a Plouffe Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Abord a Plouffe Canada, Year 2021

Abord a Plouffe Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Abord a Plouffe Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Abord a Plouffe Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Abord a Plouffe Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Abord a Plouffe Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Abord a Plouffe Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Abord a Plouffe Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments