Zhiyun Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
25 May, 2022 04:22 am 7:31 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Zhiyun - China

Today 25 May, 2022 and 24 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Zhiyun are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:31 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Zhiyun is 04:12 and Iftar time is 07:41 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:16 am 7:02 pm
02 April Saturday 5:15 am 7:02 pm
03 April Sunday 5:14 am 7:03 pm
04 April Monday 5:13 am 7:03 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:12 am 7:04 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:10 am 7:04 pm
07 April Thursday 5:09 am 7:05 pm
08 April Friday 5:08 am 7:05 pm
09 April Saturday 5:07 am 7:06 pm
10 April Sunday 5:06 am 7:06 pm
11 April Monday 5:04 am 7:07 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:03 am 7:07 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:02 am 7:08 pm
14 April Thursday 5:01 am 7:08 pm
15 April Friday 5:00 am 7:09 pm
16 April Saturday 4:59 am 7:09 pm
17 April Sunday 4:57 am 7:10 pm
18 April Monday 4:56 am 7:10 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:55 am 7:11 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:54 am 7:11 pm
21 April Thursday 4:53 am 7:12 pm
22 April Friday 4:52 am 7:12 pm
23 April Saturday 4:51 am 7:13 pm
24 April Sunday 4:49 am 7:13 pm
25 April Monday 4:48 am 7:14 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:47 am 7:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:46 am 7:15 pm
28 April Thursday 4:45 am 7:16 pm
29 April Friday 4:44 am 7:16 pm
30 April Saturday 4:43 am 7:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:06 am 07:12 pm
02 April Saturday 05:05 am 07:12 pm
03 April Sunday 05:04 am 07:13 pm
04 April Monday 05:03 am 07:13 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:02 am 07:14 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:00 am 07:14 pm
07 April Thursday 04:59 am 07:15 pm
08 April Friday 04:58 am 07:15 pm
09 April Saturday 04:57 am 07:16 pm
10 April Sunday 04:56 am 07:16 pm
11 April Monday 04:54 am 07:17 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:53 am 07:17 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:52 am 07:18 pm
14 April Thursday 04:51 am 07:18 pm
15 April Friday 04:50 am 07:19 pm
16 April Saturday 04:49 am 07:19 pm
17 April Sunday 04:47 am 07:20 pm
18 April Monday 04:46 am 07:20 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:45 am 07:21 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:44 am 07:21 pm
21 April Thursday 04:43 am 07:22 pm
22 April Friday 04:42 am 07:22 pm
23 April Saturday 04:41 am 07:23 pm
24 April Sunday 04:39 am 07:23 pm
25 April Monday 04:38 am 07:24 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:37 am 07:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:36 am 07:25 pm
28 April Thursday 04:35 am 07:26 pm
29 April Friday 04:34 am 07:26 pm
30 April Saturday 04:33 am 07:27 pm

Zhiyun Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Zhiyun China, Year 2022

Zhiyun Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Zhiyun Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Zhiyun Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Zhiyun Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Zhiyun Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Zhiyun Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Zhiyun Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments