Wasaga Beach Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 May, 2022 03:53 am 8:54 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Wasaga Beach - Canada

Today 27 May, 2022 and 26 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Wasaga Beach are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:54 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Wasaga Beach is 03:43 and Iftar time is 09:04 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:39 am 7:48 pm
02 April Saturday 5:36 am 7:50 pm
03 April Sunday 5:34 am 7:51 pm
04 April Monday 5:32 am 7:52 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:30 am 7:53 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:28 am 7:55 pm
07 April Thursday 5:26 am 7:56 pm
08 April Friday 5:24 am 7:57 pm
09 April Saturday 5:22 am 7:58 pm
10 April Sunday 5:20 am 8:00 pm
11 April Monday 5:18 am 8:01 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:16 am 8:02 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:14 am 8:03 pm
14 April Thursday 5:12 am 8:05 pm
15 April Friday 5:10 am 8:06 pm
16 April Saturday 5:08 am 8:07 pm
17 April Sunday 5:05 am 8:08 pm
18 April Monday 5:03 am 8:09 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:01 am 8:11 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:59 am 8:12 pm
21 April Thursday 4:57 am 8:13 pm
22 April Friday 4:55 am 8:14 pm
23 April Saturday 4:53 am 8:16 pm
24 April Sunday 4:51 am 8:17 pm
25 April Monday 4:49 am 8:18 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:47 am 8:19 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:45 am 8:21 pm
28 April Thursday 4:43 am 8:22 pm
29 April Friday 4:41 am 8:23 pm
30 April Saturday 4:39 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:29 am 07:58 pm
02 April Saturday 05:26 am 08:00 pm
03 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:01 pm
04 April Monday 05:22 am 08:02 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:03 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:18 am 08:05 pm
07 April Thursday 05:16 am 08:06 pm
08 April Friday 05:14 am 08:07 pm
09 April Saturday 05:12 am 08:08 pm
10 April Sunday 05:10 am 08:10 pm
11 April Monday 05:08 am 08:11 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:06 am 08:12 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:04 am 08:13 pm
14 April Thursday 05:02 am 08:15 pm
15 April Friday 05:00 am 08:16 pm
16 April Saturday 04:58 am 08:17 pm
17 April Sunday 04:55 am 08:18 pm
18 April Monday 04:53 am 08:19 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:51 am 08:21 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:49 am 08:22 pm
21 April Thursday 04:47 am 08:23 pm
22 April Friday 04:45 am 08:24 pm
23 April Saturday 04:43 am 08:26 pm
24 April Sunday 04:41 am 08:27 pm
25 April Monday 04:39 am 08:28 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:37 am 08:29 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:35 am 08:31 pm
28 April Thursday 04:33 am 08:32 pm
29 April Friday 04:31 am 08:33 pm
30 April Saturday 04:29 am 08:34 pm

Wasaga Beach Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Wasaga Beach Canada, Year 2022

Wasaga Beach Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Wasaga Beach Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Wasaga Beach Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Wasaga Beach Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Wasaga Beach Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Canada. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Wasaga Beach Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Wasaga Beach Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Canada

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments