Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Jul, 2022 03:18 am 9:51 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vrigne-aux-bois - France

Today 06 Jul, 2022 and 06 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Vrigne-aux-bois are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:51 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vrigne-aux-bois is 03:08 and Iftar time is 10:01 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:25 am 8:13 pm
02 April Saturday 5:22 am 8:15 pm
03 April Sunday 5:19 am 8:16 pm
04 April Monday 5:17 am 8:18 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:14 am 8:19 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:12 am 8:21 pm
07 April Thursday 5:09 am 8:22 pm
08 April Friday 5:06 am 8:24 pm
09 April Saturday 5:03 am 8:25 pm
10 April Sunday 5:01 am 8:27 pm
11 April Monday 4:58 am 8:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:55 am 8:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:52 am 8:32 pm
14 April Thursday 4:50 am 8:33 pm
15 April Friday 4:47 am 8:35 pm
16 April Saturday 4:44 am 8:36 pm
17 April Sunday 4:41 am 8:38 pm
18 April Monday 4:38 am 8:39 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:36 am 8:41 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:33 am 8:42 pm
21 April Thursday 4:30 am 8:44 pm
22 April Friday 4:27 am 8:46 pm
23 April Saturday 4:24 am 8:47 pm
24 April Sunday 4:21 am 8:49 pm
25 April Monday 4:18 am 8:50 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:15 am 8:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:12 am 8:53 pm
28 April Thursday 4:09 am 8:55 pm
29 April Friday 4:06 am 8:56 pm
30 April Saturday 4:03 am 8:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:15 am 08:23 pm
02 April Saturday 05:12 am 08:25 pm
03 April Sunday 05:09 am 08:26 pm
04 April Monday 05:07 am 08:28 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:04 am 08:29 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:02 am 08:31 pm
07 April Thursday 04:59 am 08:32 pm
08 April Friday 04:56 am 08:34 pm
09 April Saturday 04:53 am 08:35 pm
10 April Sunday 04:51 am 08:37 pm
11 April Monday 04:48 am 08:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:45 am 08:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:42 am 08:42 pm
14 April Thursday 04:40 am 08:43 pm
15 April Friday 04:37 am 08:45 pm
16 April Saturday 04:34 am 08:46 pm
17 April Sunday 04:31 am 08:48 pm
18 April Monday 04:28 am 08:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:26 am 08:51 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:23 am 08:52 pm
21 April Thursday 04:20 am 08:54 pm
22 April Friday 04:17 am 08:56 pm
23 April Saturday 04:14 am 08:57 pm
24 April Sunday 04:11 am 08:59 pm
25 April Monday 04:08 am 09:00 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:05 am 09:02 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:02 am 09:03 pm
28 April Thursday 03:59 am 09:05 pm
29 April Friday 03:56 am 09:06 pm
30 April Saturday 03:53 am 09:08 pm

Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vrigne-aux-bois France, Year 2022

Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vrigne-aux-bois Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments