Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:18 am 4:38 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Volmerange-les-mines - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Volmerange-les-mines are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:38 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Volmerange-les-mines is 06:08 and Iftar time is 04:48 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:48 am 7:27 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:45 am 7:28 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:42 am 7:30 pm
16 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:32 pm
17 April Friday 3:37 am 7:33 pm
18 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:35 pm
19 April Sunday 3:31 am 7:36 pm
20 April Monday 3:28 am 7:38 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:25 am 7:39 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:22 am 7:41 pm
23 April Thursday 3:20 am 7:42 pm
24 April Friday 3:17 am 7:44 pm
25 April Saturday 3:14 am 7:45 pm
26 April Sunday 3:11 am 7:47 pm
27 April Monday 3:08 am 7:48 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:05 am 7:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:02 am 7:51 pm
30 April Thursday 2:59 am 7:53 pm
01 May Friday 2:56 am 7:54 pm
02 May Saturday 2:53 am 7:56 pm
03 May Sunday 2:50 am 7:57 pm
04 May Monday 2:47 am 7:59 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:44 am 8:00 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:41 am 8:02 pm
07 May Thursday 2:38 am 8:03 pm
08 May Friday 2:35 am 8:05 pm
09 May Saturday 2:32 am 8:06 pm
10 May Sunday 2:29 am 8:07 pm
11 May Monday 2:26 am 8:09 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:23 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:38 am 07:37 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:35 am 07:38 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:32 am 07:40 pm
16 April Thursday 03:29 am 07:42 pm
17 April Friday 03:27 am 07:43 pm
18 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:45 pm
19 April Sunday 03:21 am 07:46 pm
20 April Monday 03:18 am 07:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:15 am 07:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:12 am 07:51 pm
23 April Thursday 03:10 am 07:52 pm
24 April Friday 03:07 am 07:54 pm
25 April Saturday 03:04 am 07:55 pm
26 April Sunday 03:01 am 07:57 pm
27 April Monday 02:58 am 07:58 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:55 am 08:00 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:52 am 08:01 pm
30 April Thursday 02:49 am 08:03 pm
01 May Friday 02:46 am 08:04 pm
02 May Saturday 02:43 am 08:06 pm
03 May Sunday 02:40 am 08:07 pm
04 May Monday 02:37 am 08:09 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:34 am 08:10 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:31 am 08:12 pm
07 May Thursday 02:28 am 08:13 pm
08 May Friday 02:25 am 08:15 pm
09 May Saturday 02:22 am 08:16 pm
10 May Sunday 02:19 am 08:17 pm
11 May Monday 02:16 am 08:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:13 am 08:20 pm

Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Volmerange-les-mines France, Year 2021

Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Volmerange-les-mines Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments