Villiers-adam Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jan, 2022 06:37 am 5:41 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villiers-adam - France

Today 27 Jan, 2022, 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villiers-adam are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:37 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:41 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villiers-adam is 06:27 and Iftar time is 05:51 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:05 am 7:42 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:43 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:45 pm
16 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:46 pm
17 April Friday 3:54 am 7:48 pm
18 April Saturday 3:51 am 7:49 pm
19 April Sunday 3:49 am 7:51 pm
20 April Monday 3:46 am 7:52 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:43 am 7:54 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:40 am 7:55 pm
23 April Thursday 3:37 am 7:57 pm
24 April Friday 3:35 am 7:58 pm
25 April Saturday 3:32 am 8:00 pm
26 April Sunday 3:29 am 8:01 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 8:03 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 8:04 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:20 am 8:06 pm
30 April Thursday 3:18 am 8:07 pm
01 May Friday 3:15 am 8:09 pm
02 May Saturday 3:12 am 8:10 pm
03 May Sunday 3:09 am 8:12 pm
04 May Monday 3:06 am 8:13 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:03 am 8:14 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:00 am 8:16 pm
07 May Thursday 2:57 am 8:17 pm
08 May Friday 2:54 am 8:19 pm
09 May Saturday 2:51 am 8:20 pm
10 May Sunday 2:48 am 8:22 pm
11 May Monday 2:45 am 8:23 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:42 am 8:24 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:55 am 07:52 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:53 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:55 pm
16 April Thursday 03:47 am 07:56 pm
17 April Friday 03:44 am 07:58 pm
18 April Saturday 03:41 am 07:59 pm
19 April Sunday 03:39 am 08:01 pm
20 April Monday 03:36 am 08:02 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:33 am 08:04 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:30 am 08:05 pm
23 April Thursday 03:27 am 08:07 pm
24 April Friday 03:25 am 08:08 pm
25 April Saturday 03:22 am 08:10 pm
26 April Sunday 03:19 am 08:11 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 08:13 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 08:14 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:10 am 08:16 pm
30 April Thursday 03:08 am 08:17 pm
01 May Friday 03:05 am 08:19 pm
02 May Saturday 03:02 am 08:20 pm
03 May Sunday 02:59 am 08:22 pm
04 May Monday 02:56 am 08:23 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:53 am 08:24 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:50 am 08:26 pm
07 May Thursday 02:47 am 08:27 pm
08 May Friday 02:44 am 08:29 pm
09 May Saturday 02:41 am 08:30 pm
10 May Sunday 02:38 am 08:32 pm
11 May Monday 02:35 am 08:33 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:32 am 08:34 pm

Villiers-adam Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villiers-adam France, Year 2021

Villiers-adam Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villiers-adam Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villiers-adam Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villiers-adam Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villiers-adam Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villiers-adam Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villiers-adam Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments