Villey-sur-tille Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Dec, 2021 06:19 am 4:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Villey-sur-tille - France

Today 06 Dec, 2021, 01 Jumada Al-Awwal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Villey-sur-tille are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:19 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Villey-sur-tille is 06:09 and Iftar time is 05:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:01 am 7:28 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:58 am 7:29 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:56 am 7:31 pm
16 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:32 pm
17 April Friday 3:51 am 7:33 pm
18 April Saturday 3:48 am 7:35 pm
19 April Sunday 3:45 am 7:36 pm
20 April Monday 3:43 am 7:38 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:40 am 7:39 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:38 am 7:40 pm
23 April Thursday 3:35 am 7:42 pm
24 April Friday 3:33 am 7:43 pm
25 April Saturday 3:30 am 7:45 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 7:46 pm
27 April Monday 3:25 am 7:47 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:22 am 7:49 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:20 am 7:50 pm
30 April Thursday 3:17 am 7:52 pm
01 May Friday 3:15 am 7:53 pm
02 May Saturday 3:12 am 7:54 pm
03 May Sunday 3:09 am 7:56 pm
04 May Monday 3:07 am 7:57 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:04 am 7:58 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:02 am 8:00 pm
07 May Thursday 2:59 am 8:01 pm
08 May Friday 2:57 am 8:02 pm
09 May Saturday 2:54 am 8:04 pm
10 May Sunday 2:51 am 8:05 pm
11 May Monday 2:49 am 8:06 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:46 am 8:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:51 am 07:38 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:48 am 07:39 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:46 am 07:41 pm
16 April Thursday 03:43 am 07:42 pm
17 April Friday 03:41 am 07:43 pm
18 April Saturday 03:38 am 07:45 pm
19 April Sunday 03:35 am 07:46 pm
20 April Monday 03:33 am 07:48 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:30 am 07:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:28 am 07:50 pm
23 April Thursday 03:25 am 07:52 pm
24 April Friday 03:23 am 07:53 pm
25 April Saturday 03:20 am 07:55 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 07:56 pm
27 April Monday 03:15 am 07:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:12 am 07:59 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:10 am 08:00 pm
30 April Thursday 03:07 am 08:02 pm
01 May Friday 03:05 am 08:03 pm
02 May Saturday 03:02 am 08:04 pm
03 May Sunday 02:59 am 08:06 pm
04 May Monday 02:57 am 08:07 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:54 am 08:08 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:52 am 08:10 pm
07 May Thursday 02:49 am 08:11 pm
08 May Friday 02:47 am 08:12 pm
09 May Saturday 02:44 am 08:14 pm
10 May Sunday 02:41 am 08:15 pm
11 May Monday 02:39 am 08:16 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:36 am 08:18 pm

Villey-sur-tille Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Villey-sur-tille France, Year 2021

Villey-sur-tille Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Villey-sur-tille Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Villey-sur-tille Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Villey-sur-tille Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Villey-sur-tille Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Villey-sur-tille Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Villey-sur-tille Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments