Vieux-viel Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
23 May, 2022 03:44 am 9:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Vieux-viel - France

Today 23 May, 2022 and 22 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Vieux-viel are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Vieux-viel is 03:34 and Iftar time is 10:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:55 am 8:38 pm
02 April Saturday 5:52 am 8:39 pm
03 April Sunday 5:50 am 8:41 pm
04 April Monday 5:47 am 8:42 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:45 am 8:43 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:42 am 8:45 pm
07 April Thursday 5:39 am 8:46 pm
08 April Friday 5:37 am 8:48 pm
09 April Saturday 5:34 am 8:49 pm
10 April Sunday 5:32 am 8:51 pm
11 April Monday 5:29 am 8:52 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:27 am 8:54 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:24 am 8:55 pm
14 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:57 pm
15 April Friday 5:19 am 8:58 pm
16 April Saturday 5:16 am 9:00 pm
17 April Sunday 5:13 am 9:01 pm
18 April Monday 5:11 am 9:03 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:08 am 9:04 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:05 am 9:06 pm
21 April Thursday 5:03 am 9:07 pm
22 April Friday 5:00 am 9:08 pm
23 April Saturday 4:57 am 9:10 pm
24 April Sunday 4:55 am 9:11 pm
25 April Monday 4:52 am 9:13 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:49 am 9:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:46 am 9:16 pm
28 April Thursday 4:44 am 9:17 pm
29 April Friday 4:41 am 9:19 pm
30 April Saturday 4:38 am 9:20 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:45 am 08:48 pm
02 April Saturday 05:42 am 08:49 pm
03 April Sunday 05:40 am 08:51 pm
04 April Monday 05:37 am 08:52 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:35 am 08:53 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:32 am 08:55 pm
07 April Thursday 05:29 am 08:56 pm
08 April Friday 05:27 am 08:58 pm
09 April Saturday 05:24 am 08:59 pm
10 April Sunday 05:22 am 09:01 pm
11 April Monday 05:19 am 09:02 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:17 am 09:04 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:14 am 09:05 pm
14 April Thursday 05:11 am 09:07 pm
15 April Friday 05:09 am 09:08 pm
16 April Saturday 05:06 am 09:10 pm
17 April Sunday 05:03 am 09:11 pm
18 April Monday 05:01 am 09:13 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:58 am 09:14 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:55 am 09:16 pm
21 April Thursday 04:53 am 09:17 pm
22 April Friday 04:50 am 09:18 pm
23 April Saturday 04:47 am 09:20 pm
24 April Sunday 04:45 am 09:21 pm
25 April Monday 04:42 am 09:23 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:39 am 09:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:36 am 09:26 pm
28 April Thursday 04:34 am 09:27 pm
29 April Friday 04:31 am 09:29 pm
30 April Saturday 04:28 am 09:30 pm

Vieux-viel Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Vieux-viel France, Year 2022

Vieux-viel Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Vieux-viel Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Vieux-viel Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Vieux-viel Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Vieux-viel Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Vieux-viel Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Vieux-viel Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments