uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 Jan, 2022 06:12 am 5:21 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in uhlingen-birkendorf - Germany

Today 27 Jan, 2022, 23 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in uhlingen-birkendorf are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in uhlingen-birkendorf is 06:02 and Iftar time is 05:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:47 am 7:15 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:44 am 7:17 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:42 am 7:18 pm
16 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:19 pm
17 April Friday 3:37 am 7:21 pm
18 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:22 pm
19 April Sunday 3:32 am 7:24 pm
20 April Monday 3:29 am 7:25 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:27 am 7:27 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:24 am 7:28 pm
23 April Thursday 3:21 am 7:29 pm
24 April Friday 3:19 am 7:31 pm
25 April Saturday 3:16 am 7:32 pm
26 April Sunday 3:14 am 7:34 pm
27 April Monday 3:11 am 7:35 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:08 am 7:36 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:06 am 7:38 pm
30 April Thursday 3:03 am 7:39 pm
01 May Friday 3:01 am 7:41 pm
02 May Saturday 2:58 am 7:42 pm
03 May Sunday 2:55 am 7:43 pm
04 May Monday 2:53 am 7:45 pm
05 May Tuesday 2:50 am 7:46 pm
06 May Wednesday 2:48 am 7:47 pm
07 May Thursday 2:45 am 7:49 pm
08 May Friday 2:42 am 7:50 pm
09 May Saturday 2:40 am 7:51 pm
10 May Sunday 2:37 am 7:53 pm
11 May Monday 2:35 am 7:54 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:32 am 7:55 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:37 am 07:25 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:34 am 07:27 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:32 am 07:28 pm
16 April Thursday 03:29 am 07:29 pm
17 April Friday 03:27 am 07:31 pm
18 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:32 pm
19 April Sunday 03:22 am 07:34 pm
20 April Monday 03:19 am 07:35 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:17 am 07:37 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:14 am 07:38 pm
23 April Thursday 03:11 am 07:39 pm
24 April Friday 03:09 am 07:41 pm
25 April Saturday 03:06 am 07:42 pm
26 April Sunday 03:04 am 07:44 pm
27 April Monday 03:01 am 07:45 pm
28 April Tuesday 02:58 am 07:46 pm
29 April Wednesday 02:56 am 07:48 pm
30 April Thursday 02:53 am 07:49 pm
01 May Friday 02:51 am 07:51 pm
02 May Saturday 02:48 am 07:52 pm
03 May Sunday 02:45 am 07:53 pm
04 May Monday 02:43 am 07:55 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:40 am 07:56 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:38 am 07:57 pm
07 May Thursday 02:35 am 07:59 pm
08 May Friday 02:32 am 08:00 pm
09 May Saturday 02:30 am 08:01 pm
10 May Sunday 02:27 am 08:03 pm
11 May Monday 02:25 am 08:04 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:22 am 08:05 pm

uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings uhlingen-birkendorf Germany, Year 2021

uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Germany. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your uhlingen-birkendorf Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Germany

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments