Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Swansea - United Kingdom

Today 07 Feb, 2023 and 17 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Swansea are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 10:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 11:02 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Swansea is 10:41 and Iftar time is 11:12 .

Swansea Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
07 Feb, 2023 10:51 am 11:02 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 10:02 am 11:38 pm
23 March Thursday 10:01 am 11:39 pm
24 March Friday 9:59 am 11:40 pm
25 March Saturday 9:58 am 11:41 pm
26 March Sunday 10:56 am 12:41 am
27 March Monday 10:55 am 12:42 am
28 March Tuesday 10:53 am 12:43 am
29 March Wednesday 10:52 am 12:44 am
30 March Thursday 10:50 am 12:44 am
31 March Friday 10:49 am 12:45 am
01 April Saturday 10:47 am 12:46 am
02 April Sunday 10:46 am 12:47 am
03 April Monday 10:44 am 12:47 am
04 April Tuesday 10:43 am 12:48 am
05 April Wednesday 10:41 am 12:49 am
06 April Thursday 10:40 am 12:50 am
07 April Friday 10:38 am 12:50 am
08 April Saturday 10:37 am 12:51 am
09 April Sunday 10:35 am 12:52 am
10 April Monday 10:34 am 12:53 am
11 April Tuesday 10:32 am 12:53 am
12 April Wednesday 10:31 am 12:54 am
13 April Thursday 10:29 am 12:55 am
14 April Friday 10:28 am 12:56 am
15 April Saturday 10:27 am 12:56 am
16 April Sunday 10:25 am 12:57 am
17 April Monday 10:24 am 12:58 am
18 April Tuesday 10:22 am 12:59 am
19 April Wednesday 10:21 am 12:59 am
20 April Thursday 10:19 am 1:00 am
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 09:52 am 11:48 pm
23 March Thursday 09:51 am 11:49 pm
24 March Friday 09:49 am 11:50 pm
25 March Saturday 09:48 am 11:51 pm
26 March Sunday 10:46 am 12:51 am
27 March Monday 10:45 am 12:52 am
28 March Tuesday 10:43 am 12:53 am
29 March Wednesday 10:42 am 12:54 am
30 March Thursday 10:40 am 12:54 am
31 March Friday 10:39 am 12:55 am
01 April Saturday 10:37 am 12:56 am
02 April Sunday 10:36 am 12:57 am
03 April Monday 10:34 am 12:57 am
04 April Tuesday 10:33 am 12:58 am
05 April Wednesday 10:31 am 12:59 am
06 April Thursday 10:30 am 01:00 am
07 April Friday 10:28 am 01:00 am
08 April Saturday 10:27 am 01:01 am
09 April Sunday 10:25 am 01:02 am
10 April Monday 10:24 am 01:03 am
11 April Tuesday 10:22 am 01:03 am
12 April Wednesday 10:21 am 01:04 am
13 April Thursday 10:19 am 01:05 am
14 April Friday 10:18 am 01:06 am
15 April Saturday 10:17 am 01:06 am
16 April Sunday 10:15 am 01:07 am
17 April Monday 10:14 am 01:08 am
18 April Tuesday 10:12 am 01:09 am
19 April Wednesday 10:11 am 01:09 am
20 April Thursday 10:09 am 01:10 am
Swansea Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Swansea United Kingdom, Year 2023

Swansea Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Swansea Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Swansea Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Swansea Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Swansea Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of United Kingdom. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Swansea Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Swansea Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of United Kingdom
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews