Stiring-wendel Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 06:17 am 4:35 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Stiring-wendel - France

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 15 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Stiring-wendel are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:17 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 4:35 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Stiring-wendel is 06:07 and Iftar time is 04:45 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:18 am 8:04 pm
02 April Saturday 5:16 am 8:06 pm
03 April Sunday 5:13 am 8:07 pm
04 April Monday 5:11 am 8:09 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:08 am 8:10 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:05 am 8:12 pm
07 April Thursday 5:03 am 8:13 pm
08 April Friday 5:00 am 8:15 pm
09 April Saturday 4:58 am 8:16 pm
10 April Sunday 4:55 am 8:18 pm
11 April Monday 4:52 am 8:19 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:49 am 8:21 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:47 am 8:22 pm
14 April Thursday 4:44 am 8:24 pm
15 April Friday 4:41 am 8:25 pm
16 April Saturday 4:39 am 8:27 pm
17 April Sunday 4:36 am 8:28 pm
18 April Monday 4:33 am 8:30 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:30 am 8:31 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:28 am 8:33 pm
21 April Thursday 4:25 am 8:34 pm
22 April Friday 4:22 am 8:36 pm
23 April Saturday 4:19 am 8:38 pm
24 April Sunday 4:16 am 8:39 pm
25 April Monday 4:14 am 8:41 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:11 am 8:42 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:08 am 8:44 pm
28 April Thursday 4:05 am 8:45 pm
29 April Friday 4:02 am 8:46 pm
30 April Saturday 3:59 am 8:48 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:08 am 08:14 pm
02 April Saturday 05:06 am 08:16 pm
03 April Sunday 05:03 am 08:17 pm
04 April Monday 05:01 am 08:19 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:58 am 08:20 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:55 am 08:22 pm
07 April Thursday 04:53 am 08:23 pm
08 April Friday 04:50 am 08:25 pm
09 April Saturday 04:48 am 08:26 pm
10 April Sunday 04:45 am 08:28 pm
11 April Monday 04:42 am 08:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:39 am 08:31 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:37 am 08:32 pm
14 April Thursday 04:34 am 08:34 pm
15 April Friday 04:31 am 08:35 pm
16 April Saturday 04:29 am 08:37 pm
17 April Sunday 04:26 am 08:38 pm
18 April Monday 04:23 am 08:40 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:20 am 08:41 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:18 am 08:43 pm
21 April Thursday 04:15 am 08:44 pm
22 April Friday 04:12 am 08:46 pm
23 April Saturday 04:09 am 08:48 pm
24 April Sunday 04:06 am 08:49 pm
25 April Monday 04:04 am 08:51 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:01 am 08:52 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:58 am 08:54 pm
28 April Thursday 03:55 am 08:55 pm
29 April Friday 03:52 am 08:56 pm
30 April Saturday 03:49 am 08:58 pm

Stiring-wendel Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Stiring-wendel France, Year 2022

Stiring-wendel Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Stiring-wendel Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Stiring-wendel Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Stiring-wendel Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Stiring-wendel Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Stiring-wendel Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Stiring-wendel Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments