Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Soullans - France

Today 29 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Soullans are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:50 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:07 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Soullans is 06:40 and Iftar time is 06:17 .

Soullans Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Jan, 2023 06:50 am 6:07 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:25 am 7:24 pm
23 March Thursday 5:23 am 7:25 pm
24 March Friday 5:20 am 7:26 pm
25 March Saturday 5:18 am 7:28 pm
26 March Sunday 6:16 am 8:29 pm
27 March Monday 6:14 am 8:30 pm
28 March Tuesday 6:11 am 8:32 pm
29 March Wednesday 6:09 am 8:33 pm
30 March Thursday 6:07 am 8:35 pm
31 March Friday 6:05 am 8:36 pm
01 April Saturday 6:02 am 8:37 pm
02 April Sunday 6:00 am 8:39 pm
03 April Monday 5:58 am 8:40 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:55 am 8:41 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:53 am 8:43 pm
06 April Thursday 5:50 am 8:44 pm
07 April Friday 5:48 am 8:46 pm
08 April Saturday 5:46 am 8:47 pm
09 April Sunday 5:43 am 8:48 pm
10 April Monday 5:41 am 8:50 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:39 am 8:51 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:36 am 8:52 pm
13 April Thursday 5:34 am 8:54 pm
14 April Friday 5:31 am 8:55 pm
15 April Saturday 5:29 am 8:56 pm
16 April Sunday 5:26 am 8:58 pm
17 April Monday 5:24 am 8:59 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:22 am 9:01 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:19 am 9:02 pm
20 April Thursday 5:17 am 9:03 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:15 am 07:34 pm
23 March Thursday 05:13 am 07:35 pm
24 March Friday 05:10 am 07:36 pm
25 March Saturday 05:08 am 07:38 pm
26 March Sunday 06:06 am 08:39 pm
27 March Monday 06:04 am 08:40 pm
28 March Tuesday 06:01 am 08:42 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:59 am 08:43 pm
30 March Thursday 05:57 am 08:45 pm
31 March Friday 05:55 am 08:46 pm
01 April Saturday 05:52 am 08:47 pm
02 April Sunday 05:50 am 08:49 pm
03 April Monday 05:48 am 08:50 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:45 am 08:51 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:43 am 08:53 pm
06 April Thursday 05:40 am 08:54 pm
07 April Friday 05:38 am 08:56 pm
08 April Saturday 05:36 am 08:57 pm
09 April Sunday 05:33 am 08:58 pm
10 April Monday 05:31 am 09:00 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:29 am 09:01 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:26 am 09:02 pm
13 April Thursday 05:24 am 09:04 pm
14 April Friday 05:21 am 09:05 pm
15 April Saturday 05:19 am 09:06 pm
16 April Sunday 05:16 am 09:08 pm
17 April Monday 05:14 am 09:09 pm
18 April Tuesday 05:12 am 09:11 pm
19 April Wednesday 05:09 am 09:12 pm
20 April Thursday 05:07 am 09:13 pm
Soullans Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Soullans France, Year 2023

Soullans Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Soullans Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Soullans Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Soullans Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Soullans Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Soullans Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Soullans Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews