San Piero A Grado Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
05 Jul, 2022 03:22 am 9:04 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in San Piero A Grado - Italy

Today 05 Jul, 2022 and 06 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in San Piero A Grado are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:04 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in San Piero A Grado is 03:12 and Iftar time is 09:14 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:21 am 7:46 pm
02 April Saturday 5:19 am 7:47 pm
03 April Sunday 5:17 am 7:49 pm
04 April Monday 5:15 am 7:50 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:13 am 7:51 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:11 am 7:52 pm
07 April Thursday 5:09 am 7:53 pm
08 April Friday 5:07 am 7:55 pm
09 April Saturday 5:05 am 7:56 pm
10 April Sunday 5:03 am 7:57 pm
11 April Monday 5:00 am 7:58 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:58 am 7:59 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:56 am 8:01 pm
14 April Thursday 4:54 am 8:02 pm
15 April Friday 4:52 am 8:03 pm
16 April Saturday 4:50 am 8:04 pm
17 April Sunday 4:48 am 8:05 pm
18 April Monday 4:46 am 8:06 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:43 am 8:08 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:41 am 8:09 pm
21 April Thursday 4:39 am 8:10 pm
22 April Friday 4:37 am 8:11 pm
23 April Saturday 4:35 am 8:12 pm
24 April Sunday 4:33 am 8:14 pm
25 April Monday 4:31 am 8:15 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:29 am 8:16 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:27 am 8:17 pm
28 April Thursday 4:24 am 8:18 pm
29 April Friday 4:22 am 8:20 pm
30 April Saturday 4:20 am 8:21 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:11 am 07:56 pm
02 April Saturday 05:09 am 07:57 pm
03 April Sunday 05:07 am 07:59 pm
04 April Monday 05:05 am 08:00 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:03 am 08:01 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:01 am 08:02 pm
07 April Thursday 04:59 am 08:03 pm
08 April Friday 04:57 am 08:05 pm
09 April Saturday 04:55 am 08:06 pm
10 April Sunday 04:53 am 08:07 pm
11 April Monday 04:50 am 08:08 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:48 am 08:09 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:46 am 08:11 pm
14 April Thursday 04:44 am 08:12 pm
15 April Friday 04:42 am 08:13 pm
16 April Saturday 04:40 am 08:14 pm
17 April Sunday 04:38 am 08:15 pm
18 April Monday 04:36 am 08:16 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:33 am 08:18 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:31 am 08:19 pm
21 April Thursday 04:29 am 08:20 pm
22 April Friday 04:27 am 08:21 pm
23 April Saturday 04:25 am 08:22 pm
24 April Sunday 04:23 am 08:24 pm
25 April Monday 04:21 am 08:25 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:19 am 08:26 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:17 am 08:27 pm
28 April Thursday 04:14 am 08:28 pm
29 April Friday 04:12 am 08:30 pm
30 April Saturday 04:10 am 08:31 pm

San Piero A Grado Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings San Piero A Grado Italy, Year 2022

San Piero A Grado Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, San Piero A Grado Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete San Piero A Grado Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers San Piero A Grado Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete San Piero A Grado Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete San Piero A Grado Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your San Piero A Grado Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments