San Maria Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
19 Jan, 2022 06:02 am 5:04 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in San Maria - Italy

Today 19 Jan, 2022, 15 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in San Maria are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:02 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:04 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in San Maria is 05:52 and Iftar time is 05:14 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:44 am 7:59 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:42 am 8:00 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:40 am 8:01 pm
16 April Thursday 4:37 am 8:02 pm
17 April Friday 4:35 am 8:04 pm
18 April Saturday 4:33 am 8:05 pm
19 April Sunday 4:31 am 8:06 pm
20 April Monday 4:28 am 8:08 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:26 am 8:09 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:24 am 8:10 pm
23 April Thursday 4:21 am 8:11 pm
24 April Friday 4:19 am 8:13 pm
25 April Saturday 4:17 am 8:14 pm
26 April Sunday 4:15 am 8:15 pm
27 April Monday 4:12 am 8:17 pm
28 April Tuesday 4:10 am 8:18 pm
29 April Wednesday 4:08 am 8:19 pm
30 April Thursday 4:06 am 8:20 pm
01 May Friday 4:03 am 8:22 pm
02 May Saturday 4:01 am 8:23 pm
03 May Sunday 3:59 am 8:24 pm
04 May Monday 3:57 am 8:25 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:54 am 8:27 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:52 am 8:28 pm
07 May Thursday 3:50 am 8:29 pm
08 May Friday 3:48 am 8:30 pm
09 May Saturday 3:46 am 8:31 pm
10 May Sunday 3:44 am 8:33 pm
11 May Monday 3:41 am 8:34 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:39 am 8:35 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:34 am 08:09 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:32 am 08:10 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:30 am 08:11 pm
16 April Thursday 04:27 am 08:12 pm
17 April Friday 04:25 am 08:14 pm
18 April Saturday 04:23 am 08:15 pm
19 April Sunday 04:21 am 08:16 pm
20 April Monday 04:18 am 08:18 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:16 am 08:19 pm
22 April Wednesday 04:14 am 08:20 pm
23 April Thursday 04:11 am 08:21 pm
24 April Friday 04:09 am 08:23 pm
25 April Saturday 04:07 am 08:24 pm
26 April Sunday 04:05 am 08:25 pm
27 April Monday 04:02 am 08:27 pm
28 April Tuesday 04:00 am 08:28 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:58 am 08:29 pm
30 April Thursday 03:56 am 08:30 pm
01 May Friday 03:53 am 08:32 pm
02 May Saturday 03:51 am 08:33 pm
03 May Sunday 03:49 am 08:34 pm
04 May Monday 03:47 am 08:35 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:44 am 08:37 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:42 am 08:38 pm
07 May Thursday 03:40 am 08:39 pm
08 May Friday 03:38 am 08:40 pm
09 May Saturday 03:36 am 08:41 pm
10 May Sunday 03:34 am 08:43 pm
11 May Monday 03:31 am 08:44 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:29 am 08:45 pm

San Maria Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings San Maria Italy, Year 2021

San Maria Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, San Maria Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete San Maria Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers San Maria Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete San Maria Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete San Maria Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your San Maria Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments