San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
22 May, 2022 03:12 am 8:44 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in San Biagio Di Callalta - Italy

Today 22 May, 2022 and 21 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in San Biagio Di Callalta are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:44 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in San Biagio Di Callalta is 03:02 and Iftar time is 08:54 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:08 am 7:40 pm
02 April Saturday 5:06 am 7:41 pm
03 April Sunday 5:03 am 7:42 pm
04 April Monday 5:01 am 7:43 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:59 am 7:45 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:57 am 7:46 pm
07 April Thursday 4:54 am 7:47 pm
08 April Friday 4:52 am 7:49 pm
09 April Saturday 4:50 am 7:50 pm
10 April Sunday 4:48 am 7:51 pm
11 April Monday 4:45 am 7:53 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:43 am 7:54 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:41 am 7:55 pm
14 April Thursday 4:38 am 7:56 pm
15 April Friday 4:36 am 7:58 pm
16 April Saturday 4:34 am 7:59 pm
17 April Sunday 4:31 am 8:00 pm
18 April Monday 4:29 am 8:02 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:27 am 8:03 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:24 am 8:04 pm
21 April Thursday 4:22 am 8:06 pm
22 April Friday 4:20 am 8:07 pm
23 April Saturday 4:17 am 8:08 pm
24 April Sunday 4:15 am 8:09 pm
25 April Monday 4:13 am 8:11 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:10 am 8:12 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:08 am 8:13 pm
28 April Thursday 4:06 am 8:15 pm
29 April Friday 4:03 am 8:16 pm
30 April Saturday 4:01 am 8:17 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:58 am 07:50 pm
02 April Saturday 04:56 am 07:51 pm
03 April Sunday 04:53 am 07:52 pm
04 April Monday 04:51 am 07:53 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:49 am 07:55 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:47 am 07:56 pm
07 April Thursday 04:44 am 07:57 pm
08 April Friday 04:42 am 07:59 pm
09 April Saturday 04:40 am 08:00 pm
10 April Sunday 04:38 am 08:01 pm
11 April Monday 04:35 am 08:03 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:33 am 08:04 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:31 am 08:05 pm
14 April Thursday 04:28 am 08:06 pm
15 April Friday 04:26 am 08:08 pm
16 April Saturday 04:24 am 08:09 pm
17 April Sunday 04:21 am 08:10 pm
18 April Monday 04:19 am 08:12 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:17 am 08:13 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:14 am 08:14 pm
21 April Thursday 04:12 am 08:16 pm
22 April Friday 04:10 am 08:17 pm
23 April Saturday 04:07 am 08:18 pm
24 April Sunday 04:05 am 08:19 pm
25 April Monday 04:03 am 08:21 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:00 am 08:22 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:58 am 08:23 pm
28 April Thursday 03:56 am 08:25 pm
29 April Friday 03:53 am 08:26 pm
30 April Saturday 03:51 am 08:27 pm

San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings San Biagio Di Callalta Italy, Year 2022

San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your San Biagio Di Callalta Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments