Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-ondras - France

Today 30 Jan, 2023 and 09 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-ondras are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:18 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:42 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-ondras is 06:08 and Iftar time is 05:52 .

Saint-ondras Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
30 Jan, 2023 06:18 am 5:42 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:58 am 6:53 pm
23 March Thursday 4:56 am 6:55 pm
24 March Friday 4:54 am 6:56 pm
25 March Saturday 4:52 am 6:57 pm
26 March Sunday 5:49 am 7:59 pm
27 March Monday 5:47 am 8:00 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:45 am 8:01 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:43 am 8:03 pm
30 March Thursday 5:41 am 8:04 pm
31 March Friday 5:38 am 8:05 pm
01 April Saturday 5:36 am 8:06 pm
02 April Sunday 5:34 am 8:08 pm
03 April Monday 5:32 am 8:09 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:10 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:12 pm
06 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:13 pm
07 April Friday 5:23 am 8:14 pm
08 April Saturday 5:21 am 8:16 pm
09 April Sunday 5:18 am 8:17 pm
10 April Monday 5:16 am 8:18 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:14 am 8:19 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:11 am 8:21 pm
13 April Thursday 5:09 am 8:22 pm
14 April Friday 5:07 am 8:23 pm
15 April Saturday 5:05 am 8:25 pm
16 April Sunday 5:02 am 8:26 pm
17 April Monday 5:00 am 8:27 pm
18 April Tuesday 4:58 am 8:28 pm
19 April Wednesday 4:55 am 8:30 pm
20 April Thursday 4:53 am 8:31 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:48 am 07:03 pm
23 March Thursday 04:46 am 07:05 pm
24 March Friday 04:44 am 07:06 pm
25 March Saturday 04:42 am 07:07 pm
26 March Sunday 05:39 am 08:09 pm
27 March Monday 05:37 am 08:10 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:35 am 08:11 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:33 am 08:13 pm
30 March Thursday 05:31 am 08:14 pm
31 March Friday 05:28 am 08:15 pm
01 April Saturday 05:26 am 08:16 pm
02 April Sunday 05:24 am 08:18 pm
03 April Monday 05:22 am 08:19 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:20 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:17 am 08:22 pm
06 April Thursday 05:15 am 08:23 pm
07 April Friday 05:13 am 08:24 pm
08 April Saturday 05:11 am 08:26 pm
09 April Sunday 05:08 am 08:27 pm
10 April Monday 05:06 am 08:28 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:04 am 08:29 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:01 am 08:31 pm
13 April Thursday 04:59 am 08:32 pm
14 April Friday 04:57 am 08:33 pm
15 April Saturday 04:55 am 08:35 pm
16 April Sunday 04:52 am 08:36 pm
17 April Monday 04:50 am 08:37 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:48 am 08:38 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:45 am 08:40 pm
20 April Thursday 04:43 am 08:41 pm
Saint-ondras Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-ondras France, Year 2023

Saint-ondras Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-ondras Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-ondras Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-ondras Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-ondras Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-ondras Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-ondras Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews