Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Aug, 2022 04:51 am 8:47 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu - France

Today 20 Aug, 2022 and 23 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:51 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:47 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu is 04:41 and Iftar time is 08:57 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:39 am 8:13 pm
02 April Saturday 5:37 am 8:14 pm
03 April Sunday 5:35 am 8:16 pm
04 April Monday 5:33 am 8:17 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:18 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:28 am 8:20 pm
07 April Thursday 5:26 am 8:21 pm
08 April Friday 5:23 am 8:22 pm
09 April Saturday 5:21 am 8:24 pm
10 April Sunday 5:19 am 8:25 pm
11 April Monday 5:16 am 8:26 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:14 am 8:28 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:12 am 8:29 pm
14 April Thursday 5:09 am 8:30 pm
15 April Friday 5:07 am 8:32 pm
16 April Saturday 5:05 am 8:33 pm
17 April Sunday 5:02 am 8:34 pm
18 April Monday 5:00 am 8:35 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:57 am 8:37 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:55 am 8:38 pm
21 April Thursday 4:53 am 8:39 pm
22 April Friday 4:50 am 8:41 pm
23 April Saturday 4:48 am 8:42 pm
24 April Sunday 4:46 am 8:43 pm
25 April Monday 4:43 am 8:45 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:41 am 8:46 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:38 am 8:47 pm
28 April Thursday 4:36 am 8:49 pm
29 April Friday 4:34 am 8:50 pm
30 April Saturday 4:31 am 8:51 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:29 am 08:23 pm
02 April Saturday 05:27 am 08:24 pm
03 April Sunday 05:25 am 08:26 pm
04 April Monday 05:23 am 08:27 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:20 am 08:28 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:18 am 08:30 pm
07 April Thursday 05:16 am 08:31 pm
08 April Friday 05:13 am 08:32 pm
09 April Saturday 05:11 am 08:34 pm
10 April Sunday 05:09 am 08:35 pm
11 April Monday 05:06 am 08:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:04 am 08:38 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:02 am 08:39 pm
14 April Thursday 04:59 am 08:40 pm
15 April Friday 04:57 am 08:42 pm
16 April Saturday 04:55 am 08:43 pm
17 April Sunday 04:52 am 08:44 pm
18 April Monday 04:50 am 08:45 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:47 am 08:47 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:45 am 08:48 pm
21 April Thursday 04:43 am 08:49 pm
22 April Friday 04:40 am 08:51 pm
23 April Saturday 04:38 am 08:52 pm
24 April Sunday 04:36 am 08:53 pm
25 April Monday 04:33 am 08:55 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:31 am 08:56 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:28 am 08:57 pm
28 April Thursday 04:26 am 08:59 pm
29 April Friday 04:24 am 09:00 pm
30 April Saturday 04:21 am 09:01 pm

Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu France, Year 2022

Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-nizier-sous-charlieu Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments