Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Dec, 2022 06:47 am 5:15 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-mars-la-jaille - France

Today 08 Dec, 2022 and 16 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-mars-la-jaille are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:47 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:15 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-mars-la-jaille is 06:37 and Iftar time is 05:25 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:56 am 8:35 pm
02 April Saturday 5:54 am 8:37 pm
03 April Sunday 5:52 am 8:38 pm
04 April Monday 5:49 am 8:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:47 am 8:41 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:44 am 8:42 pm
07 April Thursday 5:42 am 8:44 pm
08 April Friday 5:39 am 8:45 pm
09 April Saturday 5:37 am 8:47 pm
10 April Sunday 5:35 am 8:48 pm
11 April Monday 5:32 am 8:49 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:30 am 8:51 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:27 am 8:52 pm
14 April Thursday 5:25 am 8:54 pm
15 April Friday 5:22 am 8:55 pm
16 April Saturday 5:20 am 8:56 pm
17 April Sunday 5:17 am 8:58 pm
18 April Monday 5:14 am 8:59 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:12 am 9:01 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:09 am 9:02 pm
21 April Thursday 5:07 am 9:03 pm
22 April Friday 5:04 am 9:05 pm
23 April Saturday 5:02 am 9:06 pm
24 April Sunday 4:59 am 9:08 pm
25 April Monday 4:57 am 9:09 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:54 am 9:10 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:52 am 9:12 pm
28 April Thursday 4:49 am 9:13 pm
29 April Friday 4:46 am 9:15 pm
30 April Saturday 4:44 am 9:16 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:46 am 08:45 pm
02 April Saturday 05:44 am 08:47 pm
03 April Sunday 05:42 am 08:48 pm
04 April Monday 05:39 am 08:50 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:37 am 08:51 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:34 am 08:52 pm
07 April Thursday 05:32 am 08:54 pm
08 April Friday 05:29 am 08:55 pm
09 April Saturday 05:27 am 08:57 pm
10 April Sunday 05:25 am 08:58 pm
11 April Monday 05:22 am 08:59 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:20 am 09:01 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:17 am 09:02 pm
14 April Thursday 05:15 am 09:04 pm
15 April Friday 05:12 am 09:05 pm
16 April Saturday 05:10 am 09:06 pm
17 April Sunday 05:07 am 09:08 pm
18 April Monday 05:04 am 09:09 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:02 am 09:11 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:59 am 09:12 pm
21 April Thursday 04:57 am 09:13 pm
22 April Friday 04:54 am 09:15 pm
23 April Saturday 04:52 am 09:16 pm
24 April Sunday 04:49 am 09:18 pm
25 April Monday 04:47 am 09:19 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:44 am 09:20 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:42 am 09:22 pm
28 April Thursday 04:39 am 09:23 pm
29 April Friday 04:36 am 09:25 pm
30 April Saturday 04:34 am 09:26 pm

Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-mars-la-jaille France, Year 2022

Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-mars-la-jaille Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments