Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
19 Aug, 2022 05:12 am 8:50 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-julia-de-bec - France

Today 19 Aug, 2022 and 22 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-julia-de-bec are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:12 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:50 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-julia-de-bec is 05:02 and Iftar time is 09:00 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:56 am 8:18 pm
02 April Saturday 5:54 am 8:19 pm
03 April Sunday 5:52 am 8:20 pm
04 April Monday 5:50 am 8:21 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:48 am 8:23 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:46 am 8:24 pm
07 April Thursday 5:44 am 8:25 pm
08 April Friday 5:42 am 8:26 pm
09 April Saturday 5:40 am 8:27 pm
10 April Sunday 5:38 am 8:28 pm
11 April Monday 5:35 am 8:30 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:33 am 8:31 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:31 am 8:32 pm
14 April Thursday 5:29 am 8:33 pm
15 April Friday 5:27 am 8:34 pm
16 April Saturday 5:25 am 8:35 pm
17 April Sunday 5:23 am 8:36 pm
18 April Monday 5:21 am 8:38 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:19 am 8:39 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:17 am 8:40 pm
21 April Thursday 5:15 am 8:41 pm
22 April Friday 5:13 am 8:42 pm
23 April Saturday 5:11 am 8:43 pm
24 April Sunday 5:09 am 8:45 pm
25 April Monday 5:07 am 8:46 pm
26 April Tuesday 5:05 am 8:47 pm
27 April Wednesday 5:03 am 8:48 pm
28 April Thursday 5:01 am 8:49 pm
29 April Friday 4:59 am 8:50 pm
30 April Saturday 4:57 am 8:51 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:46 am 08:28 pm
02 April Saturday 05:44 am 08:29 pm
03 April Sunday 05:42 am 08:30 pm
04 April Monday 05:40 am 08:31 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:38 am 08:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:36 am 08:34 pm
07 April Thursday 05:34 am 08:35 pm
08 April Friday 05:32 am 08:36 pm
09 April Saturday 05:30 am 08:37 pm
10 April Sunday 05:28 am 08:38 pm
11 April Monday 05:25 am 08:40 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:23 am 08:41 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:21 am 08:42 pm
14 April Thursday 05:19 am 08:43 pm
15 April Friday 05:17 am 08:44 pm
16 April Saturday 05:15 am 08:45 pm
17 April Sunday 05:13 am 08:46 pm
18 April Monday 05:11 am 08:48 pm
19 April Tuesday 05:09 am 08:49 pm
20 April Wednesday 05:07 am 08:50 pm
21 April Thursday 05:05 am 08:51 pm
22 April Friday 05:03 am 08:52 pm
23 April Saturday 05:01 am 08:53 pm
24 April Sunday 04:59 am 08:55 pm
25 April Monday 04:57 am 08:56 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:55 am 08:57 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:53 am 08:58 pm
28 April Thursday 04:51 am 08:59 pm
29 April Friday 04:49 am 09:00 pm
30 April Saturday 04:47 am 09:01 pm

Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-julia-de-bec France, Year 2022

Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-julia-de-bec Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments