Saint-gingolph Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Jan, 2022 06:22 am 5:21 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-gingolph - France

Today 20 Jan, 2022, 16 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-gingolph are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:22 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:21 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-gingolph is 06:12 and Iftar time is 05:31 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 3:59 am 7:20 pm
14 April Tuesday 3:57 am 7:21 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:22 pm
16 April Thursday 3:52 am 7:24 pm
17 April Friday 3:50 am 7:25 pm
18 April Saturday 3:47 am 7:26 pm
19 April Sunday 3:45 am 7:28 pm
20 April Monday 3:43 am 7:29 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:40 am 7:30 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:38 am 7:32 pm
23 April Thursday 3:35 am 7:33 pm
24 April Friday 3:33 am 7:34 pm
25 April Saturday 3:31 am 7:36 pm
26 April Sunday 3:28 am 7:37 pm
27 April Monday 3:26 am 7:38 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:23 am 7:40 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:21 am 7:41 pm
30 April Thursday 3:19 am 7:42 pm
01 May Friday 3:16 am 7:44 pm
02 May Saturday 3:14 am 7:45 pm
03 May Sunday 3:11 am 7:46 pm
04 May Monday 3:09 am 7:48 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:07 am 7:49 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:04 am 7:50 pm
07 May Thursday 3:02 am 7:51 pm
08 May Friday 3:00 am 7:53 pm
09 May Saturday 2:57 am 7:54 pm
10 May Sunday 2:55 am 7:55 pm
11 May Monday 2:53 am 7:57 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:50 am 7:58 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:49 am 07:30 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:47 am 07:31 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:45 am 07:32 pm
16 April Thursday 03:42 am 07:34 pm
17 April Friday 03:40 am 07:35 pm
18 April Saturday 03:37 am 07:36 pm
19 April Sunday 03:35 am 07:38 pm
20 April Monday 03:33 am 07:39 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:30 am 07:40 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:28 am 07:42 pm
23 April Thursday 03:25 am 07:43 pm
24 April Friday 03:23 am 07:44 pm
25 April Saturday 03:21 am 07:46 pm
26 April Sunday 03:18 am 07:47 pm
27 April Monday 03:16 am 07:48 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:13 am 07:50 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:11 am 07:51 pm
30 April Thursday 03:09 am 07:52 pm
01 May Friday 03:06 am 07:54 pm
02 May Saturday 03:04 am 07:55 pm
03 May Sunday 03:01 am 07:56 pm
04 May Monday 02:59 am 07:58 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:57 am 07:59 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:54 am 08:00 pm
07 May Thursday 02:52 am 08:01 pm
08 May Friday 02:50 am 08:03 pm
09 May Saturday 02:47 am 08:04 pm
10 May Sunday 02:45 am 08:05 pm
11 May Monday 02:43 am 08:07 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:40 am 08:08 pm

Saint-gingolph Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-gingolph France, Year 2021

Saint-gingolph Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-gingolph Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-gingolph Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-gingolph Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-gingolph Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-gingolph Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-gingolph Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments