Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
18 Jan, 2022 06:31 am 5:23 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-gervais-en-valliere - France

Today 18 Jan, 2022, 14 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-gervais-en-valliere are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:31 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:23 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-gervais-en-valliere is 06:21 and Iftar time is 05:33 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:04 am 7:27 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:02 am 7:29 pm
15 April Wednesday 3:59 am 7:30 pm
16 April Thursday 3:57 am 7:32 pm
17 April Friday 3:54 am 7:33 pm
18 April Saturday 3:52 am 7:34 pm
19 April Sunday 3:49 am 7:36 pm
20 April Monday 3:47 am 7:37 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:44 am 7:38 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:42 am 7:40 pm
23 April Thursday 3:39 am 7:41 pm
24 April Friday 3:37 am 7:42 pm
25 April Saturday 3:34 am 7:44 pm
26 April Sunday 3:32 am 7:45 pm
27 April Monday 3:29 am 7:47 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:27 am 7:48 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:24 am 7:49 pm
30 April Thursday 3:22 am 7:51 pm
01 May Friday 3:19 am 7:52 pm
02 May Saturday 3:17 am 7:53 pm
03 May Sunday 3:15 am 7:55 pm
04 May Monday 3:12 am 7:56 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:10 am 7:57 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:07 am 7:59 pm
07 May Thursday 3:05 am 8:00 pm
08 May Friday 3:02 am 8:01 pm
09 May Saturday 3:00 am 8:03 pm
10 May Sunday 2:57 am 8:04 pm
11 May Monday 2:55 am 8:05 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:52 am 8:06 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:54 am 07:37 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:52 am 07:39 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:49 am 07:40 pm
16 April Thursday 03:47 am 07:42 pm
17 April Friday 03:44 am 07:43 pm
18 April Saturday 03:42 am 07:44 pm
19 April Sunday 03:39 am 07:46 pm
20 April Monday 03:37 am 07:47 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:34 am 07:48 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:32 am 07:50 pm
23 April Thursday 03:29 am 07:51 pm
24 April Friday 03:27 am 07:52 pm
25 April Saturday 03:24 am 07:54 pm
26 April Sunday 03:22 am 07:55 pm
27 April Monday 03:19 am 07:57 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:17 am 07:58 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:14 am 07:59 pm
30 April Thursday 03:12 am 08:01 pm
01 May Friday 03:09 am 08:02 pm
02 May Saturday 03:07 am 08:03 pm
03 May Sunday 03:05 am 08:05 pm
04 May Monday 03:02 am 08:06 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:00 am 08:07 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:57 am 08:09 pm
07 May Thursday 02:55 am 08:10 pm
08 May Friday 02:52 am 08:11 pm
09 May Saturday 02:50 am 08:13 pm
10 May Sunday 02:47 am 08:14 pm
11 May Monday 02:45 am 08:15 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:42 am 08:16 pm

Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-gervais-en-valliere France, Year 2021

Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-gervais-en-valliere Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments