Saint-genouph Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
12 Aug, 2022 04:43 am 9:16 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Saint-genouph - France

Today 12 Aug, 2022 and 15 Muharram 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Saint-genouph are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:43 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 9:16 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Saint-genouph is 04:33 and Iftar time is 09:26 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:50 am 8:28 pm
02 April Saturday 5:47 am 8:29 pm
03 April Sunday 5:45 am 8:31 pm
04 April Monday 5:43 am 8:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:40 am 8:34 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:38 am 8:35 pm
07 April Thursday 5:35 am 8:36 pm
08 April Friday 5:33 am 8:38 pm
09 April Saturday 5:30 am 8:39 pm
10 April Sunday 5:28 am 8:41 pm
11 April Monday 5:26 am 8:42 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:23 am 8:43 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:21 am 8:45 pm
14 April Thursday 5:18 am 8:46 pm
15 April Friday 5:16 am 8:48 pm
16 April Saturday 5:13 am 8:49 pm
17 April Sunday 5:11 am 8:50 pm
18 April Monday 5:08 am 8:52 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:06 am 8:53 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:03 am 8:55 pm
21 April Thursday 5:00 am 8:56 pm
22 April Friday 4:58 am 8:57 pm
23 April Saturday 4:55 am 8:59 pm
24 April Sunday 4:53 am 9:00 pm
25 April Monday 4:50 am 9:02 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:48 am 9:03 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:45 am 9:04 pm
28 April Thursday 4:43 am 9:06 pm
29 April Friday 4:40 am 9:07 pm
30 April Saturday 4:38 am 9:09 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:40 am 08:38 pm
02 April Saturday 05:37 am 08:39 pm
03 April Sunday 05:35 am 08:41 pm
04 April Monday 05:33 am 08:42 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:30 am 08:44 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:28 am 08:45 pm
07 April Thursday 05:25 am 08:46 pm
08 April Friday 05:23 am 08:48 pm
09 April Saturday 05:20 am 08:49 pm
10 April Sunday 05:18 am 08:51 pm
11 April Monday 05:16 am 08:52 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:13 am 08:53 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:11 am 08:55 pm
14 April Thursday 05:08 am 08:56 pm
15 April Friday 05:06 am 08:58 pm
16 April Saturday 05:03 am 08:59 pm
17 April Sunday 05:01 am 09:00 pm
18 April Monday 04:58 am 09:02 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:56 am 09:03 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:53 am 09:05 pm
21 April Thursday 04:50 am 09:06 pm
22 April Friday 04:48 am 09:07 pm
23 April Saturday 04:45 am 09:09 pm
24 April Sunday 04:43 am 09:10 pm
25 April Monday 04:40 am 09:12 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:38 am 09:13 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:35 am 09:14 pm
28 April Thursday 04:33 am 09:16 pm
29 April Friday 04:30 am 09:17 pm
30 April Saturday 04:28 am 09:19 pm

Saint-genouph Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Saint-genouph France, Year 2022

Saint-genouph Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Saint-genouph Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Saint-genouph Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Saint-genouph Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Saint-genouph Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Saint-genouph Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Saint-genouph Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments