Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Rigny-le-haut - France

Today 08 Feb, 2023 and 18 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Rigny-le-haut are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:28 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:08 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Rigny-le-haut is 06:18 and Iftar time is 06:18 .

Rigny-le-haut Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Feb, 2023 06:28 am 6:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 5:12 am 7:12 pm
23 March Thursday 5:10 am 7:13 pm
24 March Friday 5:08 am 7:14 pm
25 March Saturday 5:05 am 7:16 pm
26 March Sunday 6:03 am 8:17 pm
27 March Monday 6:01 am 8:19 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:59 am 8:20 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:56 am 8:21 pm
30 March Thursday 5:54 am 8:23 pm
31 March Friday 5:52 am 8:24 pm
01 April Saturday 5:49 am 8:25 pm
02 April Sunday 5:47 am 8:27 pm
03 April Monday 5:45 am 8:28 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:42 am 8:30 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:40 am 8:31 pm
06 April Thursday 5:37 am 8:32 pm
07 April Friday 5:35 am 8:34 pm
08 April Saturday 5:33 am 8:35 pm
09 April Sunday 5:30 am 8:37 pm
10 April Monday 5:28 am 8:38 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:25 am 8:39 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:23 am 8:41 pm
13 April Thursday 5:21 am 8:42 pm
14 April Friday 5:18 am 8:43 pm
15 April Saturday 5:16 am 8:45 pm
16 April Sunday 5:13 am 8:46 pm
17 April Monday 5:11 am 8:48 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:08 am 8:49 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:06 am 8:50 pm
20 April Thursday 5:03 am 8:52 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 05:02 am 07:22 pm
23 March Thursday 05:00 am 07:23 pm
24 March Friday 04:58 am 07:24 pm
25 March Saturday 04:55 am 07:26 pm
26 March Sunday 05:53 am 08:27 pm
27 March Monday 05:51 am 08:29 pm
28 March Tuesday 05:49 am 08:30 pm
29 March Wednesday 05:46 am 08:31 pm
30 March Thursday 05:44 am 08:33 pm
31 March Friday 05:42 am 08:34 pm
01 April Saturday 05:39 am 08:35 pm
02 April Sunday 05:37 am 08:37 pm
03 April Monday 05:35 am 08:38 pm
04 April Tuesday 05:32 am 08:40 pm
05 April Wednesday 05:30 am 08:41 pm
06 April Thursday 05:27 am 08:42 pm
07 April Friday 05:25 am 08:44 pm
08 April Saturday 05:23 am 08:45 pm
09 April Sunday 05:20 am 08:47 pm
10 April Monday 05:18 am 08:48 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:15 am 08:49 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:13 am 08:51 pm
13 April Thursday 05:11 am 08:52 pm
14 April Friday 05:08 am 08:53 pm
15 April Saturday 05:06 am 08:55 pm
16 April Sunday 05:03 am 08:56 pm
17 April Monday 05:01 am 08:58 pm
18 April Tuesday 04:58 am 08:59 pm
19 April Wednesday 04:56 am 09:00 pm
20 April Thursday 04:53 am 09:02 pm
Rigny-le-haut Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Rigny-le-haut France, Year 2023

Rigny-le-haut Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Rigny-le-haut Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Rigny-le-haut Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Rigny-le-haut Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Rigny-le-haut Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Rigny-le-haut Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Rigny-le-haut Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of France
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews