Polignano A Mare Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
27 May, 2022 03:24 am 8:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Polignano A Mare - Italy

Today 27 May, 2022 and 26 Shawwal, Sehri and Iftar time in Polignano A Mare are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 03:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 8:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Polignano A Mare is 03:14 and Iftar time is 08:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:01 am 7:17 pm
02 April Saturday 4:59 am 7:18 pm
03 April Sunday 4:57 am 7:19 pm
04 April Monday 4:55 am 7:20 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:53 am 7:21 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:51 am 7:22 pm
07 April Thursday 4:49 am 7:23 pm
08 April Friday 4:47 am 7:24 pm
09 April Saturday 4:45 am 7:25 pm
10 April Sunday 4:43 am 7:26 pm
11 April Monday 4:41 am 7:27 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:40 am 7:29 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:38 am 7:30 pm
14 April Thursday 4:36 am 7:31 pm
15 April Friday 4:34 am 7:32 pm
16 April Saturday 4:32 am 7:33 pm
17 April Sunday 4:30 am 7:34 pm
18 April Monday 4:28 am 7:35 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:26 am 7:36 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:24 am 7:37 pm
21 April Thursday 4:22 am 7:38 pm
22 April Friday 4:20 am 7:39 pm
23 April Saturday 4:19 am 7:40 pm
24 April Sunday 4:17 am 7:41 pm
25 April Monday 4:15 am 7:42 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:13 am 7:43 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:11 am 7:44 pm
28 April Thursday 4:09 am 7:45 pm
29 April Friday 4:07 am 7:47 pm
30 April Saturday 4:06 am 7:48 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:51 am 07:27 pm
02 April Saturday 04:49 am 07:28 pm
03 April Sunday 04:47 am 07:29 pm
04 April Monday 04:45 am 07:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:43 am 07:31 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:41 am 07:32 pm
07 April Thursday 04:39 am 07:33 pm
08 April Friday 04:37 am 07:34 pm
09 April Saturday 04:35 am 07:35 pm
10 April Sunday 04:33 am 07:36 pm
11 April Monday 04:31 am 07:37 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:30 am 07:39 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:28 am 07:40 pm
14 April Thursday 04:26 am 07:41 pm
15 April Friday 04:24 am 07:42 pm
16 April Saturday 04:22 am 07:43 pm
17 April Sunday 04:20 am 07:44 pm
18 April Monday 04:18 am 07:45 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:16 am 07:46 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:14 am 07:47 pm
21 April Thursday 04:12 am 07:48 pm
22 April Friday 04:10 am 07:49 pm
23 April Saturday 04:09 am 07:50 pm
24 April Sunday 04:07 am 07:51 pm
25 April Monday 04:05 am 07:52 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:03 am 07:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:01 am 07:54 pm
28 April Thursday 03:59 am 07:55 pm
29 April Friday 03:57 am 07:57 pm
30 April Saturday 03:56 am 07:58 pm

Polignano A Mare Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Polignano A Mare Italy, Year 2022

Polignano A Mare Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Polignano A Mare Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Polignano A Mare Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Polignano A Mare Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Polignano A Mare Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of Italy. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Polignano A Mare Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Polignano A Mare Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of Italy

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments