Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 06:39 am 5:13 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Notre-dame-de-cenilly - France

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 06 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Notre-dame-de-cenilly are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:39 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:13 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Notre-dame-de-cenilly is 06:29 and Iftar time is 05:23 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:52 am 8:37 pm
02 April Saturday 5:49 am 8:38 pm
03 April Sunday 5:47 am 8:40 pm
04 April Monday 5:44 am 8:41 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:41 am 8:43 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:39 am 8:44 pm
07 April Thursday 5:36 am 8:46 pm
08 April Friday 5:34 am 8:47 pm
09 April Saturday 5:31 am 8:49 pm
10 April Sunday 5:28 am 8:50 pm
11 April Monday 5:26 am 8:52 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:23 am 8:53 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:20 am 8:55 pm
14 April Thursday 5:18 am 8:56 pm
15 April Friday 5:15 am 8:58 pm
16 April Saturday 5:12 am 8:59 pm
17 April Sunday 5:10 am 9:01 pm
18 April Monday 5:07 am 9:02 pm
19 April Tuesday 5:04 am 9:04 pm
20 April Wednesday 5:01 am 9:05 pm
21 April Thursday 4:59 am 9:07 pm
22 April Friday 4:56 am 9:08 pm
23 April Saturday 4:53 am 9:10 pm
24 April Sunday 4:50 am 9:11 pm
25 April Monday 4:48 am 9:13 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:45 am 9:14 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:42 am 9:16 pm
28 April Thursday 4:39 am 9:17 pm
29 April Friday 4:36 am 9:19 pm
30 April Saturday 4:33 am 9:20 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:42 am 08:47 pm
02 April Saturday 05:39 am 08:48 pm
03 April Sunday 05:37 am 08:50 pm
04 April Monday 05:34 am 08:51 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:31 am 08:53 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:29 am 08:54 pm
07 April Thursday 05:26 am 08:56 pm
08 April Friday 05:24 am 08:57 pm
09 April Saturday 05:21 am 08:59 pm
10 April Sunday 05:18 am 09:00 pm
11 April Monday 05:16 am 09:02 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:13 am 09:03 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:10 am 09:05 pm
14 April Thursday 05:08 am 09:06 pm
15 April Friday 05:05 am 09:08 pm
16 April Saturday 05:02 am 09:09 pm
17 April Sunday 05:00 am 09:11 pm
18 April Monday 04:57 am 09:12 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:54 am 09:14 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:51 am 09:15 pm
21 April Thursday 04:49 am 09:17 pm
22 April Friday 04:46 am 09:18 pm
23 April Saturday 04:43 am 09:20 pm
24 April Sunday 04:40 am 09:21 pm
25 April Monday 04:38 am 09:23 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:35 am 09:24 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:32 am 09:26 pm
28 April Thursday 04:29 am 09:27 pm
29 April Friday 04:26 am 09:29 pm
30 April Saturday 04:23 am 09:30 pm

Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Notre-dame-de-cenilly France, Year 2022

Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Notre-dame-de-cenilly Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments