Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
24 Jan, 2022 06:46 am 5:40 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit - France

Today 24 Jan, 2022, 20 Jumada Al-Akhirah 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:46 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:40 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit is 06:36 and Iftar time is 05:50 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:09 am 7:48 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:06 am 7:50 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:03 am 7:51 pm
16 April Thursday 4:00 am 7:53 pm
17 April Friday 3:57 am 7:54 pm
18 April Saturday 3:55 am 7:56 pm
19 April Sunday 3:52 am 7:58 pm
20 April Monday 3:49 am 7:59 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:46 am 8:01 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:43 am 8:02 pm
23 April Thursday 3:40 am 8:04 pm
24 April Friday 3:38 am 8:05 pm
25 April Saturday 3:35 am 8:07 pm
26 April Sunday 3:32 am 8:08 pm
27 April Monday 3:29 am 8:10 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:26 am 8:11 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:23 am 8:13 pm
30 April Thursday 3:20 am 8:14 pm
01 May Friday 3:17 am 8:16 pm
02 May Saturday 3:14 am 8:17 pm
03 May Sunday 3:11 am 8:19 pm
04 May Monday 3:08 am 8:20 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:05 am 8:22 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:02 am 8:23 pm
07 May Thursday 2:59 am 8:25 pm
08 May Friday 2:56 am 8:26 pm
09 May Saturday 2:53 am 8:28 pm
10 May Sunday 2:50 am 8:29 pm
11 May Monday 2:46 am 8:30 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:43 am 8:32 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 03:59 am 07:58 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:56 am 08:00 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:53 am 08:01 pm
16 April Thursday 03:50 am 08:03 pm
17 April Friday 03:47 am 08:04 pm
18 April Saturday 03:45 am 08:06 pm
19 April Sunday 03:42 am 08:08 pm
20 April Monday 03:39 am 08:09 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:36 am 08:11 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:33 am 08:12 pm
23 April Thursday 03:30 am 08:14 pm
24 April Friday 03:28 am 08:15 pm
25 April Saturday 03:25 am 08:17 pm
26 April Sunday 03:22 am 08:18 pm
27 April Monday 03:19 am 08:20 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:16 am 08:21 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:13 am 08:23 pm
30 April Thursday 03:10 am 08:24 pm
01 May Friday 03:07 am 08:26 pm
02 May Saturday 03:04 am 08:27 pm
03 May Sunday 03:01 am 08:29 pm
04 May Monday 02:58 am 08:30 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:55 am 08:32 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:52 am 08:33 pm
07 May Thursday 02:49 am 08:35 pm
08 May Friday 02:46 am 08:36 pm
09 May Saturday 02:43 am 08:38 pm
10 May Sunday 02:40 am 08:39 pm
11 May Monday 02:36 am 08:40 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:33 am 08:42 pm

Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit France, Year 2021

Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Notre-dame-de-bliquetuit Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments