Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Nov, 2022 06:27 am 5:05 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Nogent-sur-eure - France

Today 28 Nov, 2022 and 05 Jumada Al-Awwal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Nogent-sur-eure are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:27 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:05 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Nogent-sur-eure is 06:17 and Iftar time is 05:15 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 5:43 am 8:26 pm
02 April Saturday 5:41 am 8:27 pm
03 April Sunday 5:38 am 8:29 pm
04 April Monday 5:36 am 8:30 pm
05 April Tuesday 5:33 am 8:32 pm
06 April Wednesday 5:31 am 8:33 pm
07 April Thursday 5:28 am 8:35 pm
08 April Friday 5:26 am 8:36 pm
09 April Saturday 5:23 am 8:38 pm
10 April Sunday 5:21 am 8:39 pm
11 April Monday 5:18 am 8:40 pm
12 April Tuesday 5:16 am 8:42 pm
13 April Wednesday 5:13 am 8:43 pm
14 April Thursday 5:10 am 8:45 pm
15 April Friday 5:08 am 8:46 pm
16 April Saturday 5:05 am 8:48 pm
17 April Sunday 5:02 am 8:49 pm
18 April Monday 5:00 am 8:51 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:57 am 8:52 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:55 am 8:54 pm
21 April Thursday 4:52 am 8:55 pm
22 April Friday 4:49 am 8:56 pm
23 April Saturday 4:47 am 8:58 pm
24 April Sunday 4:44 am 8:59 pm
25 April Monday 4:41 am 9:01 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:38 am 9:02 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:36 am 9:04 pm
28 April Thursday 4:33 am 9:05 pm
29 April Friday 4:30 am 9:07 pm
30 April Saturday 4:28 am 9:08 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 05:33 am 08:36 pm
02 April Saturday 05:31 am 08:37 pm
03 April Sunday 05:28 am 08:39 pm
04 April Monday 05:26 am 08:40 pm
05 April Tuesday 05:23 am 08:42 pm
06 April Wednesday 05:21 am 08:43 pm
07 April Thursday 05:18 am 08:45 pm
08 April Friday 05:16 am 08:46 pm
09 April Saturday 05:13 am 08:48 pm
10 April Sunday 05:11 am 08:49 pm
11 April Monday 05:08 am 08:50 pm
12 April Tuesday 05:06 am 08:52 pm
13 April Wednesday 05:03 am 08:53 pm
14 April Thursday 05:00 am 08:55 pm
15 April Friday 04:58 am 08:56 pm
16 April Saturday 04:55 am 08:58 pm
17 April Sunday 04:52 am 08:59 pm
18 April Monday 04:50 am 09:01 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:47 am 09:02 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:45 am 09:04 pm
21 April Thursday 04:42 am 09:05 pm
22 April Friday 04:39 am 09:06 pm
23 April Saturday 04:37 am 09:08 pm
24 April Sunday 04:34 am 09:09 pm
25 April Monday 04:31 am 09:11 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:28 am 09:12 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:26 am 09:14 pm
28 April Thursday 04:23 am 09:15 pm
29 April Friday 04:20 am 09:17 pm
30 April Saturday 04:18 am 09:18 pm

Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Nogent-sur-eure France, Year 2022

Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Nogent-sur-eure Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments