Mariani Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
06 Jul, 2022 02:53 am 6:11 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Mariani - India

Today 06 Jul, 2022 and 06 Dhul-Hijjah, Sehri and Iftar time in Mariani are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 02:53 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:11 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Mariani is 02:43 and Iftar time is 06:21 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 3:46 am 5:31 pm
02 April Saturday 3:45 am 5:31 pm
03 April Sunday 3:44 am 5:32 pm
04 April Monday 3:42 am 5:32 pm
05 April Tuesday 3:41 am 5:33 pm
06 April Wednesday 3:40 am 5:33 pm
07 April Thursday 3:39 am 5:34 pm
08 April Friday 3:38 am 5:34 pm
09 April Saturday 3:36 am 5:35 pm
10 April Sunday 3:35 am 5:35 pm
11 April Monday 3:34 am 5:36 pm
12 April Tuesday 3:33 am 5:36 pm
13 April Wednesday 3:32 am 5:37 pm
14 April Thursday 3:31 am 5:37 pm
15 April Friday 3:29 am 5:38 pm
16 April Saturday 3:28 am 5:38 pm
17 April Sunday 3:27 am 5:39 pm
18 April Monday 3:26 am 5:39 pm
19 April Tuesday 3:25 am 5:40 pm
20 April Wednesday 3:24 am 5:40 pm
21 April Thursday 3:23 am 5:41 pm
22 April Friday 3:21 am 5:41 pm
23 April Saturday 3:20 am 5:42 pm
24 April Sunday 3:19 am 5:42 pm
25 April Monday 3:18 am 5:43 pm
26 April Tuesday 3:17 am 5:43 pm
27 April Wednesday 3:16 am 5:44 pm
28 April Thursday 3:15 am 5:44 pm
29 April Friday 3:14 am 5:45 pm
30 April Saturday 3:13 am 5:45 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 03:36 am 05:41 pm
02 April Saturday 03:35 am 05:41 pm
03 April Sunday 03:34 am 05:42 pm
04 April Monday 03:32 am 05:42 pm
05 April Tuesday 03:31 am 05:43 pm
06 April Wednesday 03:30 am 05:43 pm
07 April Thursday 03:29 am 05:44 pm
08 April Friday 03:28 am 05:44 pm
09 April Saturday 03:26 am 05:45 pm
10 April Sunday 03:25 am 05:45 pm
11 April Monday 03:24 am 05:46 pm
12 April Tuesday 03:23 am 05:46 pm
13 April Wednesday 03:22 am 05:47 pm
14 April Thursday 03:21 am 05:47 pm
15 April Friday 03:19 am 05:48 pm
16 April Saturday 03:18 am 05:48 pm
17 April Sunday 03:17 am 05:49 pm
18 April Monday 03:16 am 05:49 pm
19 April Tuesday 03:15 am 05:50 pm
20 April Wednesday 03:14 am 05:50 pm
21 April Thursday 03:13 am 05:51 pm
22 April Friday 03:11 am 05:51 pm
23 April Saturday 03:10 am 05:52 pm
24 April Sunday 03:09 am 05:52 pm
25 April Monday 03:08 am 05:53 pm
26 April Tuesday 03:07 am 05:53 pm
27 April Wednesday 03:06 am 05:54 pm
28 April Thursday 03:05 am 05:54 pm
29 April Friday 03:04 am 05:55 pm
30 April Saturday 03:03 am 05:55 pm

Mariani Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Mariani India, Year 2022

Mariani Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Mariani Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Mariani Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Mariani Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Mariani Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of India. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Mariani Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Mariani Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of India

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments