Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
26 Oct, 2021 06:44 am 6:53 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Lisle-sur-tarn - France

Today 26 Oct, 2021, 19 Rabi ul Awal 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Lisle-sur-tarn are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:44 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 6:53 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Lisle-sur-tarn is 06:34 and Iftar time is 07:03 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:29 am 7:36 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:27 am 7:37 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:24 am 7:38 pm
16 April Thursday 4:22 am 7:39 pm
17 April Friday 4:20 am 7:40 pm
18 April Saturday 4:18 am 7:42 pm
19 April Sunday 4:16 am 7:43 pm
20 April Monday 4:14 am 7:44 pm
21 April Tuesday 4:12 am 7:45 pm
22 April Wednesday 4:09 am 7:46 pm
23 April Thursday 4:07 am 7:48 pm
24 April Friday 4:05 am 7:49 pm
25 April Saturday 4:03 am 7:50 pm
26 April Sunday 4:01 am 7:51 pm
27 April Monday 3:59 am 7:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:57 am 7:54 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:55 am 7:55 pm
30 April Thursday 3:53 am 7:56 pm
01 May Friday 3:50 am 7:57 pm
02 May Saturday 3:48 am 7:58 pm
03 May Sunday 3:46 am 7:59 pm
04 May Monday 3:44 am 8:01 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:42 am 8:02 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:40 am 8:03 pm
07 May Thursday 3:38 am 8:04 pm
08 May Friday 3:36 am 8:05 pm
09 May Saturday 3:34 am 8:06 pm
10 May Sunday 3:32 am 8:08 pm
11 May Monday 3:30 am 8:09 pm
12 May Tuesday 3:28 am 8:10 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:19 am 07:46 pm
14 April Tuesday 04:17 am 07:47 pm
15 April Wednesday 04:14 am 07:48 pm
16 April Thursday 04:12 am 07:49 pm
17 April Friday 04:10 am 07:50 pm
18 April Saturday 04:08 am 07:52 pm
19 April Sunday 04:06 am 07:53 pm
20 April Monday 04:04 am 07:54 pm
21 April Tuesday 04:02 am 07:55 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:59 am 07:56 pm
23 April Thursday 03:57 am 07:58 pm
24 April Friday 03:55 am 07:59 pm
25 April Saturday 03:53 am 08:00 pm
26 April Sunday 03:51 am 08:01 pm
27 April Monday 03:49 am 08:02 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:47 am 08:04 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:45 am 08:05 pm
30 April Thursday 03:43 am 08:06 pm
01 May Friday 03:40 am 08:07 pm
02 May Saturday 03:38 am 08:08 pm
03 May Sunday 03:36 am 08:09 pm
04 May Monday 03:34 am 08:11 pm
05 May Tuesday 03:32 am 08:12 pm
06 May Wednesday 03:30 am 08:13 pm
07 May Thursday 03:28 am 08:14 pm
08 May Friday 03:26 am 08:15 pm
09 May Saturday 03:24 am 08:16 pm
10 May Sunday 03:22 am 08:18 pm
11 May Monday 03:20 am 08:19 pm
12 May Tuesday 03:18 am 08:20 pm

Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Lisle-sur-tarn France, Year 2021

Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Lisle-sur-tarn Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments