Karekare Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
20 Apr, 2021 05:24 am 5:51 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Karekare - New Zealand

Today 20 Apr, 2021, 08 Ramadan Sehri and Iftar time in Karekare are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 05:24 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:51 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Karekare is 05:14 and Iftar time is 06:01 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 6:20 am 7:00 pm
14 April Tuesday 6:20 am 6:58 pm
15 April Wednesday 6:21 am 6:57 pm
16 April Thursday 6:22 am 6:56 pm
17 April Friday 6:23 am 6:54 pm
18 April Saturday 6:24 am 6:53 pm
19 April Sunday 6:24 am 6:52 pm
20 April Monday 6:25 am 6:50 pm
21 April Tuesday 6:26 am 6:49 pm
22 April Wednesday 6:27 am 6:48 pm
23 April Thursday 6:28 am 6:47 pm
24 April Friday 6:28 am 6:45 pm
25 April Saturday 6:29 am 6:44 pm
26 April Sunday 6:30 am 6:43 pm
27 April Monday 6:31 am 6:42 pm
28 April Tuesday 6:31 am 6:41 pm
29 April Wednesday 6:32 am 6:39 pm
30 April Thursday 6:33 am 6:38 pm
01 May Friday 6:34 am 6:37 pm
02 May Saturday 6:34 am 6:36 pm
03 May Sunday 6:35 am 6:35 pm
04 May Monday 6:36 am 6:34 pm
05 May Tuesday 6:37 am 6:33 pm
06 May Wednesday 6:37 am 6:32 pm
07 May Thursday 6:38 am 6:31 pm
08 May Friday 6:39 am 6:30 pm
09 May Saturday 6:39 am 6:29 pm
10 May Sunday 6:40 am 6:28 pm
11 May Monday 6:41 am 6:27 pm
12 May Tuesday 6:41 am 6:26 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 06:10 am 07:10 pm
14 April Tuesday 06:10 am 07:08 pm
15 April Wednesday 06:11 am 07:07 pm
16 April Thursday 06:12 am 07:06 pm
17 April Friday 06:13 am 07:04 pm
18 April Saturday 06:14 am 07:03 pm
19 April Sunday 06:14 am 07:02 pm
20 April Monday 06:15 am 07:00 pm
21 April Tuesday 06:16 am 06:59 pm
22 April Wednesday 06:17 am 06:58 pm
23 April Thursday 06:18 am 06:57 pm
24 April Friday 06:18 am 06:55 pm
25 April Saturday 06:19 am 06:54 pm
26 April Sunday 06:20 am 06:53 pm
27 April Monday 06:21 am 06:52 pm
28 April Tuesday 06:21 am 06:51 pm
29 April Wednesday 06:22 am 06:49 pm
30 April Thursday 06:23 am 06:48 pm
01 May Friday 06:24 am 06:47 pm
02 May Saturday 06:24 am 06:46 pm
03 May Sunday 06:25 am 06:45 pm
04 May Monday 06:26 am 06:44 pm
05 May Tuesday 06:27 am 06:43 pm
06 May Wednesday 06:27 am 06:42 pm
07 May Thursday 06:28 am 06:41 pm
08 May Friday 06:29 am 06:40 pm
09 May Saturday 06:29 am 06:39 pm
10 May Sunday 06:30 am 06:38 pm
11 May Monday 06:31 am 06:37 pm
12 May Tuesday 06:31 am 06:36 pm

Karekare Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Karekare New Zealand, Year 2021

Karekare Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Karekare Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Karekare Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Karekare Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Karekare Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of New Zealand. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Karekare Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Karekare Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of New Zealand

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments