Jingu Ramadan Timings 2022 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
28 Sep, 2022 04:41 am 5:59 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Jingu - China

Today 28 Sep, 2022 and 03 Rabi ul Awal 1444, Sehri and Iftar time in Jingu are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:41 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:59 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Jingu is 04:31 and Iftar time is 06:09 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 4:43 am 6:25 pm
02 April Saturday 4:41 am 6:25 pm
03 April Sunday 4:40 am 6:26 pm
04 April Monday 4:39 am 6:26 pm
05 April Tuesday 4:38 am 6:27 pm
06 April Wednesday 4:37 am 6:27 pm
07 April Thursday 4:36 am 6:27 pm
08 April Friday 4:35 am 6:28 pm
09 April Saturday 4:34 am 6:28 pm
10 April Sunday 4:32 am 6:29 pm
11 April Monday 4:31 am 6:29 pm
12 April Tuesday 4:30 am 6:30 pm
13 April Wednesday 4:29 am 6:30 pm
14 April Thursday 4:28 am 6:31 pm
15 April Friday 4:27 am 6:31 pm
16 April Saturday 4:26 am 6:32 pm
17 April Sunday 4:25 am 6:32 pm
18 April Monday 4:24 am 6:32 pm
19 April Tuesday 4:22 am 6:33 pm
20 April Wednesday 4:21 am 6:33 pm
21 April Thursday 4:20 am 6:34 pm
22 April Friday 4:19 am 6:34 pm
23 April Saturday 4:18 am 6:35 pm
24 April Sunday 4:17 am 6:35 pm
25 April Monday 4:16 am 6:36 pm
26 April Tuesday 4:15 am 6:36 pm
27 April Wednesday 4:14 am 6:37 pm
28 April Thursday 4:13 am 6:37 pm
29 April Friday 4:12 am 6:38 pm
30 April Saturday 4:11 am 6:38 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
01 April Friday 04:33 am 06:35 pm
02 April Saturday 04:31 am 06:35 pm
03 April Sunday 04:30 am 06:36 pm
04 April Monday 04:29 am 06:36 pm
05 April Tuesday 04:28 am 06:37 pm
06 April Wednesday 04:27 am 06:37 pm
07 April Thursday 04:26 am 06:37 pm
08 April Friday 04:25 am 06:38 pm
09 April Saturday 04:24 am 06:38 pm
10 April Sunday 04:22 am 06:39 pm
11 April Monday 04:21 am 06:39 pm
12 April Tuesday 04:20 am 06:40 pm
13 April Wednesday 04:19 am 06:40 pm
14 April Thursday 04:18 am 06:41 pm
15 April Friday 04:17 am 06:41 pm
16 April Saturday 04:16 am 06:42 pm
17 April Sunday 04:15 am 06:42 pm
18 April Monday 04:14 am 06:42 pm
19 April Tuesday 04:12 am 06:43 pm
20 April Wednesday 04:11 am 06:43 pm
21 April Thursday 04:10 am 06:44 pm
22 April Friday 04:09 am 06:44 pm
23 April Saturday 04:08 am 06:45 pm
24 April Sunday 04:07 am 06:45 pm
25 April Monday 04:06 am 06:46 pm
26 April Tuesday 04:05 am 06:46 pm
27 April Wednesday 04:04 am 06:47 pm
28 April Thursday 04:03 am 06:47 pm
29 April Friday 04:02 am 06:48 pm
30 April Saturday 04:01 am 06:48 pm

Jingu Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2022, Sehr o Iftar Timings Jingu China, Year 2022

Jingu Ramadan Timings 2022 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Jingu Ramadan Timings Schedule 2022 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Jingu Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2022 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Jingu Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Jingu Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2022 has been presented for all major cities of China. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Jingu Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Jingu Ramadan Calendar for year 2022.

Other Cities of China

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments