Illiers-l eveque Ramadan Timings 2021 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
29 Nov, 2021 06:30 am 5:03 pm

Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Illiers-l eveque - France

Today 29 Nov, 2021, 23 Rabi Al-Akhar 1443 Sehri and Iftar time in Illiers-l eveque are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 06:30 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 5:03 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Illiers-l eveque is 06:20 and Iftar time is 05:13 .

Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 4:10 am 7:45 pm
14 April Tuesday 4:07 am 7:47 pm
15 April Wednesday 4:05 am 7:48 pm
16 April Thursday 4:02 am 7:50 pm
17 April Friday 3:59 am 7:51 pm
18 April Saturday 3:57 am 7:53 pm
19 April Sunday 3:54 am 7:54 pm
20 April Monday 3:51 am 7:56 pm
21 April Tuesday 3:48 am 7:57 pm
22 April Wednesday 3:46 am 7:59 pm
23 April Thursday 3:43 am 8:00 pm
24 April Friday 3:40 am 8:02 pm
25 April Saturday 3:37 am 8:03 pm
26 April Sunday 3:35 am 8:04 pm
27 April Monday 3:32 am 8:06 pm
28 April Tuesday 3:29 am 8:07 pm
29 April Wednesday 3:26 am 8:09 pm
30 April Thursday 3:23 am 8:10 pm
01 May Friday 3:21 am 8:12 pm
02 May Saturday 3:18 am 8:13 pm
03 May Sunday 3:15 am 8:15 pm
04 May Monday 3:12 am 8:16 pm
05 May Tuesday 3:09 am 8:18 pm
06 May Wednesday 3:06 am 8:19 pm
07 May Thursday 3:03 am 8:20 pm
08 May Friday 3:01 am 8:22 pm
09 May Saturday 2:58 am 8:23 pm
10 May Sunday 2:55 am 8:25 pm
11 May Monday 2:52 am 8:26 pm
12 May Tuesday 2:49 am 8:27 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
13 April Monday 04:00 am 07:55 pm
14 April Tuesday 03:57 am 07:57 pm
15 April Wednesday 03:55 am 07:58 pm
16 April Thursday 03:52 am 08:00 pm
17 April Friday 03:49 am 08:01 pm
18 April Saturday 03:47 am 08:03 pm
19 April Sunday 03:44 am 08:04 pm
20 April Monday 03:41 am 08:06 pm
21 April Tuesday 03:38 am 08:07 pm
22 April Wednesday 03:36 am 08:09 pm
23 April Thursday 03:33 am 08:10 pm
24 April Friday 03:30 am 08:12 pm
25 April Saturday 03:27 am 08:13 pm
26 April Sunday 03:25 am 08:14 pm
27 April Monday 03:22 am 08:16 pm
28 April Tuesday 03:19 am 08:17 pm
29 April Wednesday 03:16 am 08:19 pm
30 April Thursday 03:13 am 08:20 pm
01 May Friday 03:11 am 08:22 pm
02 May Saturday 03:08 am 08:23 pm
03 May Sunday 03:05 am 08:25 pm
04 May Monday 03:02 am 08:26 pm
05 May Tuesday 02:59 am 08:28 pm
06 May Wednesday 02:56 am 08:29 pm
07 May Thursday 02:53 am 08:30 pm
08 May Friday 02:51 am 08:32 pm
09 May Saturday 02:48 am 08:33 pm
10 May Sunday 02:45 am 08:35 pm
11 May Monday 02:42 am 08:36 pm
12 May Tuesday 02:39 am 08:37 pm

Illiers-l eveque Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2021, Sehr o Iftar Timings Illiers-l eveque France, Year 2021

Illiers-l eveque Ramadan Timings 2021 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Illiers-l eveque Ramadan Timings Schedule 2021 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Illiers-l eveque Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2021 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Illiers-l eveque Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Illiers-l eveque Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2021 has been presented for all major cities of France. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Illiers-l eveque Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Illiers-l eveque Ramadan Calendar for year 2021.

Other Cities of France

Other Countries

Ramadan Recipes

Comments