Today Sehri & Iftar Times in Humewood - South Africa

Today 08 Feb, 2023 and 18 Rajab, Sehri and Iftar time in Humewood are as Fiqa Hanafi Sehri time is 04:11 AM and fiqa Hanafi iftar time is 7:19 PM. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehri & Iftari timings are as follows: Shia sehri time in Humewood is 04:01 and Iftar time is 07:29 .

Humewood Ramadan Timings 2023 - Today Sehri & Iftar Times

Date Sehr Iftar
08 Feb, 2023 04:11 am 7:19 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 4:58 am 6:27 pm
23 March Thursday 4:59 am 6:26 pm
24 March Friday 5:00 am 6:25 pm
25 March Saturday 5:01 am 6:23 pm
26 March Sunday 5:02 am 6:22 pm
27 March Monday 5:03 am 6:21 pm
28 March Tuesday 5:03 am 6:19 pm
29 March Wednesday 5:04 am 6:18 pm
30 March Thursday 5:05 am 6:17 pm
31 March Friday 5:06 am 6:15 pm
01 April Saturday 5:06 am 6:14 pm
02 April Sunday 5:07 am 6:13 pm
03 April Monday 5:08 am 6:11 pm
04 April Tuesday 5:09 am 6:10 pm
05 April Wednesday 5:09 am 6:09 pm
06 April Thursday 5:10 am 6:07 pm
07 April Friday 5:11 am 6:06 pm
08 April Saturday 5:12 am 6:05 pm
09 April Sunday 5:12 am 6:03 pm
10 April Monday 5:13 am 6:02 pm
11 April Tuesday 5:14 am 6:01 pm
12 April Wednesday 5:14 am 6:00 pm
13 April Thursday 5:15 am 5:58 pm
14 April Friday 5:16 am 5:57 pm
15 April Saturday 5:17 am 5:56 pm
16 April Sunday 5:17 am 5:55 pm
17 April Monday 5:18 am 5:53 pm
18 April Tuesday 5:19 am 5:52 pm
19 April Wednesday 5:19 am 5:51 pm
20 April Thursday 5:20 am 5:50 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafri)
 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
22 March Wednesday 04:48 am 06:37 pm
23 March Thursday 04:49 am 06:36 pm
24 March Friday 04:50 am 06:35 pm
25 March Saturday 04:51 am 06:33 pm
26 March Sunday 04:52 am 06:32 pm
27 March Monday 04:53 am 06:31 pm
28 March Tuesday 04:53 am 06:29 pm
29 March Wednesday 04:54 am 06:28 pm
30 March Thursday 04:55 am 06:27 pm
31 March Friday 04:56 am 06:25 pm
01 April Saturday 04:56 am 06:24 pm
02 April Sunday 04:57 am 06:23 pm
03 April Monday 04:58 am 06:21 pm
04 April Tuesday 04:59 am 06:20 pm
05 April Wednesday 04:59 am 06:19 pm
06 April Thursday 05:00 am 06:17 pm
07 April Friday 05:01 am 06:16 pm
08 April Saturday 05:02 am 06:15 pm
09 April Sunday 05:02 am 06:13 pm
10 April Monday 05:03 am 06:12 pm
11 April Tuesday 05:04 am 06:11 pm
12 April Wednesday 05:04 am 06:10 pm
13 April Thursday 05:05 am 06:08 pm
14 April Friday 05:06 am 06:07 pm
15 April Saturday 05:07 am 06:06 pm
16 April Sunday 05:07 am 06:05 pm
17 April Monday 05:08 am 06:03 pm
18 April Tuesday 05:09 am 06:02 pm
19 April Wednesday 05:09 am 06:01 pm
20 April Thursday 05:10 am 06:00 pm
Humewood Ramadan TimeTable & Calendar 2023, Sehr o Iftar Timings Humewood South Africa, Year 2023

Humewood Ramadan Timings 2023 - People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar even before the commencement of holy month from this page.

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Humewood Ramadan Timings Schedule 2023 is applicable for the upcoming holy month of Ramadan.

Find complete Humewood Ramadan timings fasting schedule of Sehri o Iftar for year 2023 with date, day of week, and Sehri and iftar time. KFoods.com offers Humewood Ramadan timings for both Fiqa Jafria & Hanafi. Find the complete Humewood Ramadan timings with Iftar and Inteha e Sehr time. The Ramadan schedule 2023 has been presented for all major cities of South Africa. Like every year, KFoods.com brings complete Humewood Ramadan Timing for your city. Save this calendar in your browser bookmarks so that whenever you need to check fasting time, you can easily access your Humewood Ramadan Calendar for year 2023.

Other Cities of South Africa
Other Countries
Ramadan Recipes
Latest Reviews